Mon, 09 Dec 2019 01:56:57 UTC

Information for build scim-bridge-0.4.5-3.fc6

ID206
Package Namescim-bridge
Version0.4.5
Release3.fc6
Epoch
SummarySCIM Bridge Gtk IM module
DescriptionSCIM Bridge is a C implementation of a Gtk IM module for SCIM.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 05 Apr 2007 12:48:20 UTC
CompletedThu, 05 Apr 2007 12:48:20 UTC
Tags
dist-fc6
RPMs
src
scim-bridge-0.4.5-3.fc6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
scim-bridge-0.4.5-3.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-gtk-0.4.5-3.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-debuginfo-0.4.5-3.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
scim-bridge-0.4.5-3.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-gtk-0.4.5-3.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-debuginfo-0.4.5-3.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
scim-bridge-0.4.5-3.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-gtk-0.4.5-3.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-debuginfo-0.4.5-3.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
scim-bridge-0.4.5-3.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-gtk-0.4.5-3.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
scim-bridge-debuginfo-0.4.5-3.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Sep 29 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.4.5-3 - add scim-bridge-0.4.5-key-event-order-206261.patch from cvs to fix modifiers problem with scim-sinhala (Ryo Dairiki, #206261) - make im module subpackages require scim-bridge = ver-rel instead of /usr/bin/scim-bridge (#207872) * Tue Sep 19 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.4.5-2 - turn off qtimm by default with build switch (#207076) * Mon Sep 18 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.4.5-1 - update to 0.4.5 bugfix release (#205098, #205699) - remove dist tag from scim requires (#204154) * Fri Sep 01 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-1 - update to 0.4.2 release (fixes #204657, #204337) - rename gtkimm and qtimm subpackages to gtk and qt respectively - move gtkimm xinput.d script to gtk subpackage - add qtimm xinput.d script to qt subpackage - require scim >= 1.4.4-33.fc6 * Mon Aug 28 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1 - update to 0.4.1 stable release (fixes #204118) * Wed Aug 23 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1 - update to 0.3.1 release - buildrequire qt-devel - disable building oxygen source documentation for now - include html docs * Fri Aug 18 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.9-1 - 0.2.9 bugfix release * Mon Jul 31 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-1 - 0.2.7 bugfix release - update url * Mon Jul 24 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-1 - 0.2.6 bugfix release - require scim >= 1.4.4-25.fc6 * Mon Jul 24 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-1 - 0.2.5 bugfix release - define _xinputdir and move xinput file to aux subdir * Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-1.1 - rebuild * Fri Jul 07 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-1 - 0.2.4, fixes activating with different IME from menu (#197658) * Fri Jul 07 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-2 - update with fixes from cvs (#197719) - fix input state caching across desktop sessions (Ryo Dairiki, #197775) * Sat Jul 01 2006 Warren Togami <wtogami@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-1 - 0.2.3 * Fri Jun 23 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1 - update to 0.2.2 (also fixes #194445) * Wed Jun 21 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-2 - update to cvs snapshot - prereq gtk2 >= 2.9.1-2 for new gtk.immodules path on i386 * Mon Jun 19 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1 - 0.2.1 release - scim-bridge-0.2.0-agent-fixes.patch no longer needed * Fri Jun 16 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1.1 - update to 0.2.0 - add scim-bridge-0.2.0-agent-fixes.patch from cvs to fix trigger event handling and config reload problems (Ryo Dairiki) * Thu Jun 15 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.1.12-3 - use _host not _target_platform for update-gtk-immodules in scripts (#195343) * Wed Jun 07 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.1.12-2 - import into Core (#194202) * Tue May 30 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.1.12-1 - update to 0.1.12 * Tue May 16 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.1.8-1 - update to 0.1.8 * Thu May 11 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 0.1.7-1 - update to 0.1.7 release * Sat Apr 29 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - package for Fedora Extras (#190243) * Wed Mar 15 2006 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - cvs snapshot