Sun, 04 Dec 2022 13:05:22 UTC

Information for build moodle-3.11.10-1.fc35

ID2061845
Package Namemoodle
Version3.11.10
Release1.fc35
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/moodle.git#d3a84c48aa58f4ef106ee40389081625b0799876
SummaryA Course Management System
DescriptionMoodle is a course management system (CMS) - a free, Open Source software package designed using sound pedagogical principles, to help educators create effective online learning communities.
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 12 Sep 2022 14:11:03 UTC
CompletedMon, 12 Sep 2022 14:19:58 UTC
Taskbuild (f35-candidate, /rpms/moodle.git:d3a84c48aa58f4ef106ee40389081625b0799876)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/moodle.git#d3a84c48aa58f4ef106ee40389081625b0799876'}}
Tags
f35-updates
RPMs
src
moodle-3.11.10-1.fc35.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
moodle-3.11.10-1.fc35.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Sep 12 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.10-1 - 3.11.10 * Fri Aug 19 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.9-1 - 3.11.9 * Mon Jul 18 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.8-1 - 3.11.8 * Wed May 18 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.7-1 - 3.11.7 * Mon Mar 14 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.6-1 - 3.11.6 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.11.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 18 2022 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.5-1 - 3.11.5 * Mon Nov 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.4-1 - 3.11.4 * Mon Sep 13 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.3-1 - 3.11.3 * Thu Jul 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.2-1 - 3.11.2 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.11.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 12 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11.1-1 - 3.11.1 * Mon May 17 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.11-1 - 3.11 * Mon May 10 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.4-2 - Fix cron job * Mon May 10 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.4-1 - 3.10.4 * Sun Apr 25 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.3-3 - Rebundle php-tcpdf * Mon Mar 29 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.3-2 - Conditionalize xmlrpc. * Thu Mar 25 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.3-1 - 3.10.3 * Mon Mar 08 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.2-1 - 3.10.2, switch to php-pecl-xmlrpc. * Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.10.1-3 - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583. * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 19 2021 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10.1-1 - 3.10.1 * Mon Nov 09 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.10-1 - 3.10 * Mon Sep 14 2020 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 3.9.2-1 - 3.9.2