Tue, 31 Jan 2023 17:06:27 UTC

Information for build containers-common-1-70.fc38

ID2062277
Package Namecontainers-common
Version1
Release70.fc38
Epoch4
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/containers-common.git#2ec6089f70a8ad746a6c0783e1119fc614abdb1e
SummaryCommon configuration and documentation for containers
DescriptionThis package contains common configuration files and documentation for container tools ecosystem, such as Podman, Buildah and Skopeo. It is required because the most of configuration files and docs come from projects which are vendored into Podman, Buildah, Skopeo, etc. but they are not packaged separately.
Built bydwalsh
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Sep 2022 17:25:44 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Sep 2022 17:28:54 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/containers-common.git:2ec6089f70a8ad746a6c0783e1119fc614abdb1e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/containers-common.git#2ec6089f70a8ad746a6c0783e1119fc614abdb1e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
containers-common-1-70.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
containers-common-1-70.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Sep 13 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-70 - local build * Sun Sep 04 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-69 - local build * Tue Aug 16 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-68 - Fix debbuild maintainer field issue * Tue Aug 16 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-67 - debbuild package conflicts with golang-github-containers-common * Wed Aug 10 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-66 - local build * Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-65 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 14 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-64 - Update man pages and config files * Wed Jul 13 2022 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-63 - Fix missing markup in Containerfile.5 man page * Mon Jun 13 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-62 - Revert "skip RPM-GPG-KEY-redhat-release installation on non-centos RHEL" * Mon Jun 13 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-61 - skip RPM-GPG-KEY-redhat-release installation on non-centos RHEL * Tue May 31 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-60 - local build * Fri May 27 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-59 - build deb packages using debbuild * Thu May 12 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-58 - local build * Tue Apr 26 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-57 - local build * Thu Apr 14 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-56 - Update man pages and config files * Wed Mar 23 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-55 - local build * Tue Mar 15 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-54 - comment out log_driver for rhel8 on copr * Mon Feb 14 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-53 - fix build - don't delete what doesn't exist * Mon Feb 14 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-52 - temporarily remove dockerfile manpages * Tue Feb 08 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-51 - update config files * Thu Feb 03 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-50 - Revert "handle md2man dep for c9s" * Thu Feb 03 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-49 - handle md2man dep for c9s * Wed Feb 02 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-48 - Check for docker manpage existence in %post * Tue Feb 01 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-47 - resolve docker manpage conflicts * Fri Jan 28 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-46 - no error if man5 exists * Fri Jan 28 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-45 - install containerfile and dockerfile manpages * Wed Jan 26 2022 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-44 - Update man pages and config files * Mon Jan 24 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-43 - Depend on container-network-stack and switch to autospec * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-42 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 20 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-41 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Mon Nov 29 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-40 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Mon Nov 08 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-39 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Thu Oct 21 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-38 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Thu Oct 07 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-37 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Tue Oct 05 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-36 - Add .containerignore.5 link * Fri Oct 01 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-35 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Sun Sep 26 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-34 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Mon Sep 20 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-33 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Tue Sep 14 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-32 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Wed Sep 08 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-31 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Wed Aug 25 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-30 - Add memfd_secret to seccomp.json * Thu Aug 12 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-29 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files * Mon Jul 26 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-28 - Add support for signed RHEL images, enabled by default * Mon Jul 26 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-27 - Add support for signed RHEL images, enabled by default * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-26 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-25 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 15 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-24 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files, also switch to using some main rather then master branches * Tue Jun 29 2021 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> 4:1-23 - containers-common-4:1-21 - fetch latest upstream configs * Thu Jun 10 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-22 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files, also switch to using some main rather then master branches * Thu Jun 10 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-21 - Update to grab latest man pages and configuration files, also switch to using some main rather then master branches * Thu Jun 10 2021 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 4:1-20 - RPMAUTOSPEC: unresolvable merge