Thu, 08 Dec 2022 23:12:42 UTC

Information for build appstream-data-37-4.fc37

ID2065868
Package Nameappstream-data
Version37
Release4.fc37
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/appstream-data.git#80222d6e2186b850590036e003d6084457b1062e
SummaryFedora AppStream metadata
DescriptionThis package provides the distribution specific AppStream metadata required for the GNOME and KDE software centers. The appstream data is built weekly with /usr/bin/appstream-builder, combining the data from RPM packages in official repositories and the extra data in fedora-appstream.
Built byrhughes
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 21 Sep 2022 17:10:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 21 Sep 2022 17:12:19 UTC
Taskbuild (f37-candidate, /rpms/appstream-data.git:80222d6e2186b850590036e003d6084457b1062e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/appstream-data.git#80222d6e2186b850590036e003d6084457b1062e'}}
Tags
f37
RPMs
src
appstream-data-37-4.fc37.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
appstream-data-37-4.fc37.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Sep 21 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 37-4 - New metadata version * Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 37-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 15 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 37-2 - New metadata version * Wed Jun 08 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 37-1 - New metadata version * Wed Mar 02 2022 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 36-1 - New metadata version * Wed Feb 02 2022 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 35-4 - Remove obsolete webapps.xml (#2037124) * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 35-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 35-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 02 2021 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 35-2 - New metadata version * Wed Mar 31 2021 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 35-1 - New metadata version * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 33-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Oct 15 2020 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> 33-1 - New metadata version