Wed, 30 Nov 2022 22:17:25 UTC

Information for build clang14-14.0.5-8.eln121

ID2066462
Package Nameclang14
Version14.0.5
Release8.eln121
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/clang14.git#5393f2f99aae9d258d6ba0eca624ff3d092156ad
SummaryA C language family front-end for LLVM
Descriptionclang: noun 1. A loud, resonant, metallic sound. 2. The strident call of a crane or goose. 3. C-language family front-end toolkit. The goal of the Clang project is to create a new C, C++, Objective C and Objective C++ front-end for the LLVM compiler. Its tools are built as libraries and designed to be loosely-coupled and extensible. Install compiler-rt if you want the Blocks C language extension or to enable sanitization and profiling options when building, and libomp-devel to enable -fopenmp.
Built bydistrobuildsync-eln/jenkins-continuous-infra.apps.ci.centos.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 23 Sep 2022 04:29:01 UTC
CompletedFri, 23 Sep 2022 06:35:14 UTC
Taskbuild (eln, /rpms/clang14.git:5393f2f99aae9d258d6ba0eca624ff3d092156ad)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/clang14.git#5393f2f99aae9d258d6ba0eca624ff3d092156ad'}}
Tags
eln
RPMs
src
clang14-14.0.5-8.eln121.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
clang14-devel-14.0.5-8.eln121.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-14.0.5-8.eln121.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-resource-filesystem-14.0.5-8.eln121.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-debugsource-14.0.5-8.eln121.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-8.eln121.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
i686
clang14-devel-14.0.5-8.eln121.i686.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-14.0.5-8.eln121.i686.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-resource-filesystem-14.0.5-8.eln121.i686.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-debugsource-14.0.5-8.eln121.i686.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-8.eln121.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
clang14-devel-14.0.5-8.eln121.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-14.0.5-8.eln121.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-resource-filesystem-14.0.5-8.eln121.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-debugsource-14.0.5-8.eln121.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-8.eln121.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
clang14-devel-14.0.5-8.eln121.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-14.0.5-8.eln121.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-resource-filesystem-14.0.5-8.eln121.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-debugsource-14.0.5-8.eln121.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-8.eln121.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
clang14-devel-14.0.5-8.eln121.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-14.0.5-8.eln121.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-resource-filesystem-14.0.5-8.eln121.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-debugsource-14.0.5-8.eln121.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
clang14-libs-debuginfo-14.0.5-8.eln121.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 08 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-8 - Add dep from clang15-devel to clang15-libs * Mon Aug 29 2022 sguelton@redhat.com - 14.0.5-7 - Add a Recommends on libatomic, see rhbz#2118592 * Wed Aug 10 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-6 - Revert powerpc -mabi=ieeelongdouble default * Thu Aug 04 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-5 - Re-enable ieee128 as the default long double format on ppc64le * Thu Jul 28 2022 Amit Shah <amitshah@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0.5-4 - Use the dist_vendor macro to identify the distribution * Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0.5-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 30 2022 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-2 - Revert "Use the ieee128 format for long double on ppc64le" until rhbz#2100546 is fixed * Tue Jun 14 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.5-1 - Update to 14.0.5 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Thu May 19 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-3 - Use the ieee128 format for long double on ppc64le * Mon Apr 04 2022 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt AT hotmail DOT com> - 14.0.0-2 - Add patch for HIP (cherry-picked from llvm trunk, to be LLVM15) * Wed Mar 23 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-1 - Update to 14.0.0 * Wed Feb 16 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-2 - Fix some rpmlinter errors * Thu Feb 03 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1 - Update to LLVM 13.0.1 final * Tue Feb 01 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc3-1 - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc3 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0.1~rc2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 14 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc2-1 - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc2 * Wed Jan 12 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc1-1 - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc1 * Thu Oct 28 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-5 - Make lld the default linker on arm * Wed Oct 27 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-4 - Remove Conflicts: compiler-rt for newer versions of compiler-rt * Wed Oct 06 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-3 - Fix gcc detection with redhat triples * Tue Oct 05 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-2 - Drop abi_revision from soname * Fri Oct 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1 - 13.0.0 Release * Sat Sep 18 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-5 - 13.0.0-rc3 Release * Tue Sep 14 2021 Konrad Kleine <kkleine@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-4 - Add --without=check option * Fri Sep 10 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 13.0.0~rc1-3 - Apply scan-build-py intergation patch * Thu Sep 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-2 - Add macros.clang file * Fri Aug 06 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-1 - 13.0.0-rc1 Release * Thu Jul 22 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-3 - Fix compat build * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1 - 12.0.1 Release * Fri Jul 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc3-2 - Fix ambiguous python shebangs * Wed Jun 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - clang-12.0.1~rc3-1 - 12.0.1-rc3 Release * Tue Jun 08 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-3 - Only enable -funwind-tables by default on Fedora arches * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Thu May 27 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - clang-12.0.1~rc1-1 - 12.0.1-rc1 Release * Tue May 18 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-2 - Use the alternative-managed version of llvm-config * Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.cm> - 12.0.0-1 - 12.0.0 Release * Wed Apr 14 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.12.rc5 - Add symlink to clang-format-diff in /usr/bin - rhbz#1939018 * Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.11.rc5 - New upstream release candidate * Sat Apr 03 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.10.rc4 - Make pyc files from python3-clang reproducible * Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.9.rc4 - New upstream release candidate * Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.8.rc3 - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698) * Mon Mar 15 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.7.rc3 - Apply patch D97846 to fix rhbz#1934065 * Mon Mar 15 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> 12.0.0-0.6.rc3 - Set CLANG_DEFAULT_UNWIND_LIB instead of using custom patch - Add toolchains test to the tests.yml * Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.5.rc3 - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3 * Tue Mar 09 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc2 - rebuilt * Mon Mar 01 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2 - Reapply some wrongly removed patch * Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2 - 12.0.0-rc2 release * Sun Feb 14 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1 - 12.0.0-rc1 release * Tue Feb 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.5.rc2 - Remove some unnecessary scan-view files * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.4.rc2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2 - 11.1.0-rc2 release * Wed Jan 20 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc1 - rebuilt with https://reviews.llvm.org/D94941 applied. * Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1 - 11.1.0-rc1 release * Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-4 - LLVM 11.0.1 final * Sun Dec 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-3.rc2 - llvm 11.0.1-rc2 * Wed Dec 16 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.1-2.rc1 - Don't build with -flto * Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1 - llvm 11.0.1-rc1 * Thu Oct 29 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-3 - Remove -ffat-lto-objects compiler flag * Wed Oct 28 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-2 - Add clang-resource-filesystem sub-package * Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1 - Fix NVR * Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.7 - llvm 11.0.0 - final release * Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6.rc6 - 11.0.0-rc6 * Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5.rc5 - 11.0.0-rc5 Release * Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc3 - Fix NVR * Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3 - 11.0.0-rc3 Release * Tue Sep 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc2 - Prefer gcc toolchains with libgcc_s