Fri, 09 Dec 2022 08:38:10 UTC

Information for build mariadb-java-client-3.0.8-1.fc38

ID2066480
Package Namemariadb-java-client
Version3.0.8
Release1.fc38
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mariadb-java-client.git#fc3aa193b745f065bb2ff4a90627befc6480b16d
SummaryConnects applications developed in Java to MariaDB and MySQL databases
DescriptionMariaDB Connector/J is a Type 4 JDBC driver, also known as the Direct to Database Pure Java Driver. It was developed specifically as a lightweight JDBC connector for use with MySQL and MariaDB database servers.
Built byzmiklank
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 23 Sep 2022 07:28:18 UTC
CompletedFri, 23 Sep 2022 07:31:07 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/mariadb-java-client.git:fc3aa193b745f065bb2ff4a90627befc6480b16d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mariadb-java-client.git#fc3aa193b745f065bb2ff4a90627befc6480b16d'}}
Tags
f38
RPMs
src
mariadb-java-client-3.0.8-1.fc38.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mariadb-java-client-3.0.8-1.fc38.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Sep 23 2022 Zuzana Miklankova <zmiklank@redhat.com> - 3.0.8-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.8 * Fri Aug 05 2022 Zuzana Miklankova <zmiklank@redhat.com> - 3.0.7-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.7 * Thu Jul 21 2022 Ondrej Sloup <osloup@redhat.com> - 3.0.6-1 - Fix mixed spaces and tabs - Rebase to version 3.0.6 (rhbz#2102401) * Fri Jul 08 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 3.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for Drop i686 JDKs * Thu May 26 2022 Zuzana Miklankova <zmiklank@redhat.com> - 3.0.5-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.5 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Zuzana Miklankova <zmiklank@redhat.com> - 3.0.4-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.4 * Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 3.0.3-3 - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk * Mon Jan 31 2022 Zuzana Miklankova <zmiklank@redhat.com> - 3.0.3-2 - Disable javadoc build, because xmvn is not able to build it * Thu Jan 27 2022 Zuzana Miklankova <zmiklank@redhat.com> - 3.0.3-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.3 * Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Aug 18 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.0.1-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.1 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Rebase to version 3.0.0 * Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 09 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 2.7.3-1 - Rebase to version 2.7.3 * Wed May 12 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 2.7.2-2 - Remove maven-javadoc-plugin dependency * Wed May 05 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 2.7.2-1 - Rebase to version 2.7.2 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Dec 10 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-1 - Rebase to version 2.7.1 (#1906291) * Fri Sep 25 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-1 - Rebase to version 2.7.0 (#1882558)