Fri, 03 Jul 2020 12:00:22 UTC

Information for build fedora-release-notes-8.0.0-3

ID22971
Package Namefedora-release-notes
Version8.0.0
Release3
Epoch
SummaryRelease Notes for Fedora 8.0.0
DescriptionThese are the official Release Notes for Fedora 8, written and edited by the Fedora community. For more information on the Release Notes process or how you can contribute, refer to the Release Notes HOWTO located at http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Beats/HowTo.
Built bypfrields
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 30 Oct 2007 17:29:06 UTC
CompletedTue, 30 Oct 2007 17:32:36 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f8-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/fedora-release-notes/F-8:fedora-release-notes-8_0_0-3)
Tags
dist-f8
f8-final
RPMs
src
fedora-release-notes-8.0.0-3.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-release-notes-8.0.0-3.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 30 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 8.0.0-3 - Fix release number in description * Wed Oct 24 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 8.0.0-2 - Fix leftover draft notice on local startpage copy (#350801) * Mon Oct 22 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 8.0.0-1 - Update for final release * Wed Sep 26 2007 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> - 7.92-2 - fix symlinking (#306781) - set license tag -> Open Publication * Sun Sep 16 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 7.92-1 - Include new start page - Push new content for F8 test3 * Wed Sep 12 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 7.91-1 - Link stylesheet resources to save space * Mon Aug 27 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 7.90-2 - Remove superfluous PNG files - Bump release for rebranding change in homepage * Tue Aug 21 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 7.90-1 - Resituate HTML documentation for release spins * Thu May 10 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 7.0.0-1 - Fix fedora-release-notes to use yelp ghelp facility - Fix post script to properly update scrollkeeper - Build for F7 * Fri Apr 27 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.93-3 - Relocate about-fedora and use yelp's ghelp: facility (#208220) - Fix distro name in OMF and document metadata * Mon Apr 23 2007 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 6.93-2 - Updated translations and bits from wiki * Sun Apr 15 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.93-1 - Update for Fedora 7 test4 * Fri Mar 23 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.92-5 - Bump release to include fixes in homepage module * Fri Mar 23 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.92-4 - Add temporary community help notice to Release Notes for F7 test3 * Thu Mar 22 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.92-3 - Bump release for rebuild * Thu Mar 22 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.92-2 - Use content from all supplemental modules in Docs CVS * Mon Mar 19 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.92-1 - Update for Fedora 7 test3 * Sat Jan 27 2007 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6.91-1 - Update for Fedora 7 test2 * Sun Oct 15 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6-3 - Fix IG publication URL - Amend CSS to respect font selections and restore icons * Sun Oct 08 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6-2 - Localize About Fedora menu item (somewhat) * Thu Oct 05 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 6-1 - Build for FC6, lots of new translations * Sat Sep 30 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-7 - Include new i18n browser home page * Mon Sep 25 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.92-6 - Bump for lang fixes * Tue Sep 12 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-5 - Update scrollkeeper data for about-fedora * Mon Sep 11 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-4 - Update about-fedora * Wed Sep 06 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-3 - Make sure we package README-BURNING-ISOS files * Tue Sep 05 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.92-1 - Bump for 5.92 * Fri Sep 01 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-8 - Handle i18n OMF files * Sat Aug 26 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-7 - Add README-BURNING-ISOS.txt for inclusion in mirrors - Put About document in proper directory * Wed Aug 02 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.91-6 - bump * Wed Aug 02 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-5 - Add README-Accessibility (moved from fedora-release) * Wed Jul 26 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-4 - Process paths correctly (#200266) - Package standalone HTML * Sun Jul 23 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.91-3 - Only use tabs - Version the indexhtml provides/obsoletes - Cleanup post and postun scriptlets - Don't require fedora-release, fedora-release requires us. - Add a URL tag * Sun Jul 16 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-1 - Initial release for Fedora Core 6 test2.