Fri, 27 May 2022 06:28:05 UTC

Information for build gsettings-desktop-schemas-2.91.91-2.fc15

ID232840
Package Namegsettings-desktop-schemas
Version2.91.91
Release2.fc15
Epoch
SummaryA collection of GSettings schemas
Descriptiongsettings-desktop-schemas contains a collection of GSettings schemas for settings shared by various components of a desktop.
Built byhadess
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 09 Mar 2011 18:43:09 UTC
CompletedWed, 09 Mar 2011 18:45:37 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f15-updates-candidate, /gsettings-desktop-schemas:210414bccb6c4644c1c47d10057d602ce9a6a524)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gsettings-desktop-schemas-2.91.91-2.fc15.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gsettings-desktop-schemas-2.91.91-2.fc15.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gsettings-desktop-schemas-devel-2.91.91-2.fc15.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Mar 09 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 2.91.91-2 - Fix possible crasher when converting schemas * Tue Mar 08 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 2.91.91-1 - Update to 2.91.91 * Thu Feb 24 2011 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 0.1.7-2 - Add patch from git to disable a11y by default; it makes gnome-shell totally unusable right now * Mon Feb 21 2011 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.7-1 - Update to 0.1.7 * Thu Feb 10 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.1.5-3 - Rebuild * Wed Feb 09 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 02 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.1.5-1 - Update to 0.1.5 * Mon Jan 10 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.1.4-1 - Update to 0.1.4 * Sat Jan 08 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.1.3-1 - Update to 0.1.3 * Tue Nov 30 2010 Tomas Bzatek <tbzatek@redhat.com> - 0.1.2-1 - Update to 0.1.2 * Wed Nov 17 2010 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 0.1.1-1 - Update to 0.1.1 * Tue Nov 02 2010 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - Update to 0.1.0 * Tue Aug 24 2010 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1 - Update to 0.0.1 * Tue Aug 03 2010 Tomas Bzatek <tbzatek@redhat.com> - 0.0.1-1.git20100729 - Initial packaging