Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:26:30 UTC

Information for build bucardo-4.4.7-1.fc14

ID273233
Package Namebucardo
Version4.4.7
Release1.fc14
Epoch
SummaryPostgres replication system for both multi-master and multi-slave operations
DescriptionBucardo is an asynchronous PostgreSQL replication system, allowing for both multi-master and multi-slave operations.It was developed at Backcountry.com primarily by Greg Sabino Mullane of End Point Corporation.
Built byitamarjp
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 09 Nov 2011 20:18:18 UTC
CompletedWed, 09 Nov 2011 20:20:09 UTC
Taskbuild (f14-candidate, /bucardo:68756fac27a8f5e89183bbf4fe255896139aaa4b)
Tags
dist-f14-updates
RPMs
src
bucardo-4.4.7-1.fc14.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
bucardo-4.4.7-1.fc14.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Nov 09 2011 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.7-1 - new version 4.4.7 * Mon Jul 11 2011 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.6-1 - new version 4.4.6 * Sun Jun 19 2011 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.5-1 - New version 4.4.5 fix truncate bug * Sun May 15 2011 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.4-1 - New version 4.4.4 fix backslash bug * Thu Apr 21 2011 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.3-1 - New version 4.4.3 * Mon Feb 07 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Nov 14 2009 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.0-2 - Removed some duplicated modules, changed Mail::Sendmail to Net::SMTP. * Sat Nov 14 2009 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 4.4.0-1 - rebuild with latest version * Mon Oct 12 2009 David Fraser <davidf@sjsoft.com> - 4.3.0-1 - Rebuild with latest version * Sun Feb 01 2009 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 3.0.9-2 - Don't strip tarball (removing DBIx-Safe and Test-Dynamic) * Thu Jan 29 2009 Itamar Reis Peixoto <itamar@ispbrasil.com.br> - 3.0.9-1 - Initial RPM release