Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:00:01 UTC

Information for build func-0.14-1.fc7

ID27805
Package Namefunc
Version0.14
Release1.fc7
Epoch
SummaryRemote config, monitoring, and management api
Description func is a remote api for mangement, configation, and monitoring of systems.
Built bymdehaan
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 11 Dec 2007 13:31:04 UTC
CompletedTue, 11 Dec 2007 13:34:20 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-fc7-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/func/F-7:func-0_14-1_fc7)
Tags
olpc2-update1
RPMs
src
func-0.14-1.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
func-0.14-1.fc7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 11 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.0.14-1 - new release to mirrors * Fri Oct 26 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.0.13-3 - Misc fixes per Fedora package-review * Wed Oct 24 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.0.13-2 - packaged func-inventory and associated manpage - release bump for Fedora submission * Thu Oct 18 2007 Seth Vidal <skvidal at fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.12-1 - change out minion-acl.conf for minion-acl.d * Mon Oct 08 2007 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.0.12-1 - add cmd_modules * Fri Sep 28 2007 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.0.12-1 - remove rhpl deps * Fri Sep 28 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.0.12-1 - bump version and get ready for first public release - add BuildRequires python-devel - add logrotate config * Thu Sep 27 2007 Jesus Rodriguez <jesusr@redhat.com> - 0.0.11-7 - removed unnecessary yum-utils Require * Wed Sep 26 2007 Jesus Rodriguez <jesusr@redhat.com> - 0.0.11-5 - fixed Requires to include pyOpenSSL for use by certmaster * Tue Sep 25 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.0.11-4 - Added manpage documentation - Renamed minion config file * Tue Sep 25 2007 Robin Norwood <rnorwood@redhat.com> - 0.0.11-3 - Change server -> minion and client -> overlord * Thu Sep 20 2007 James Bowes <jbowes@redhat.com> - 0.0.11-2 - Clean up some speclint warnings * Thu Sep 20 2007 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.0.11-1 - initial release (this one goes to .11)