Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:31:04 UTC

Information for build dates-0.4.5-1.fc9

ID28125
Package Namedates
Version0.4.5
Release1.fc9
Epoch
SummarySmall, lightweight calendar
DescriptionDates is a small, lightweight calendar that uses Evolution Data Server as a backend. Dates features an innovative, unified, zooming view and is designed for use on primarily hand-held devices. It features both a ‘vanilla’ GTK user interface and tailored support for the Nokia 770 maemo interface.
Built bydenis
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 14 Dec 2007 09:06:40 UTC
CompletedFri, 14 Dec 2007 09:33:46 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f9, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/dates/devel:dates-0_4_5-1_fc9)
Tags
f9-alpha
RPMs
src
dates-0.4.5-1.fc9.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
dates-0.4.5-1.fc9.i386.rpm (info) (download)
dates-debuginfo-0.4.5-1.fc9.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
dates-0.4.5-1.fc9.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
dates-debuginfo-0.4.5-1.fc9.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
dates-0.4.5-1.fc9.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
dates-debuginfo-0.4.5-1.fc9.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
dates-0.4.5-1.fc9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
dates-debuginfo-0.4.5-1.fc9.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
ppc
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
i386
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
ppc64
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Dec 14 2007 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.4.5-1 - Update to upstream 0.4.5 - Updated URL - Header files no longer installed, obsoleting devel package * Fri Aug 17 2007 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.4.4-2 - Updated License tag * Mon Jul 16 2007 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.4.4-1 - Update to 0.4.4, bug fixes * Mon Jul 09 2007 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.4.3-1 - Update to 0.4.3 - Added X prefix to SingleInstance in desktop file * Sat Jun 02 2007 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.4.2-1 - Update to upstream 0.4.2 release * Tue Apr 10 2007 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1 - New upstream release * Fri Dec 15 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.2-1 - new upstream release * Mon Oct 30 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.1-5.20060813svn - rebuild for new eds * Thu Aug 31 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.1-4.20060813svn - rebuild * Sun Aug 27 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.1-3.20060813svn - rebuild * Mon Aug 14 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.1-2.20060813svn - Add some requires to -devel based on .pc contents * Sun Aug 13 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 0.1-1.20060813svn - Initial package for review