Sun, 15 Dec 2019 08:00:42 UTC

Information for build gfs2-utils-0.1.7-1.fc6

ID291
Package Namegfs2-utils
Version0.1.7
Release1.fc6
Epoch
SummaryUtilities for managing the global filesystem (GFS)
DescriptionThe gfs2-utils package contains a number of utilities for creating, checking, modifying, and correcting any inconsistencies in GFS filesystems.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 05 Apr 2007 13:04:38 UTC
CompletedThu, 05 Apr 2007 13:04:38 UTC
Tags
dist-fc6
RPMs
src
gfs2-utils-0.1.7-1.fc6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
gfs2-utils-0.1.7-1.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
gfs2-utils-debuginfo-0.1.7-1.fc6.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
gfs2-utils-0.1.7-1.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
gfs2-utils-debuginfo-0.1.7-1.fc6.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
gfs2-utils-0.1.7-1.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
gfs2-utils-debuginfo-0.1.7-1.fc6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gfs2-utils-0.1.7-1.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gfs2-utils-debuginfo-0.1.7-1.fc6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Sep 13 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> 0.1.7-1 - New Upstream sources. * Thu Sep 07 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> 0.1.6-2 - Fix typo in uninstall script (turn off gfs2 instead of gfs) * Mon Aug 28 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> 0.1.6-1 - New Upstream sources. * Tue Aug 22 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> 0.1.5-1 - New Upstream sources. * Mon Aug 14 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> 0.1.3-0 - New Upstream sources, use dist tag. * Fri Jul 14 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> - Rebuild with updated sources * Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - rebuild * Tue Jun 27 2006 Florian La Roche <laroche@redhat.com> - fix typo in preun script * Fri Jun 09 2006 Chris Feist <cfeist@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1.fc6.3 - Initial build of gfs-utils.