Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:09:08 UTC

Information for build fedora-release-notes-6-3

ID3
Package Namefedora-release-notes
Version6
Release3
Epoch
SummaryRelease Notes for Fedora Core 6
DescriptionThese are the official Release Notes for Fedora Core 6, written and edited by the Fedora community. For more information on the Release Notes process or how you can contribute, refer to the Release Notes HOWTO located at http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Docs/Beats/HowTo.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 05 Apr 2007 11:27:38 UTC
CompletedThu, 05 Apr 2007 11:27:38 UTC
Tags
dist-fc6
RPMs
src
fedora-release-notes-6-3.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedora-release-notes-6-3.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sun Oct 15 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6-3 - Fix IG publication URL - Amend CSS to respect font selections and restore icons * Sun Oct 08 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 6-2 - Localize About Fedora menu item (somewhat) * Thu Oct 05 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 6-1 - Build for FC6, lots of new translations * Sat Sep 30 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-7 - Include new i18n browser home page * Mon Sep 25 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.92-6 - Bump for lang fixes * Tue Sep 12 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-5 - Update scrollkeeper data for about-fedora * Mon Sep 11 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-4 - Update about-fedora * Wed Sep 06 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.92-3 - Make sure we package README-BURNING-ISOS files * Tue Sep 05 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.92-1 - Bump for 5.92 * Fri Sep 01 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-8 - Handle i18n OMF files * Sat Aug 26 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-7 - Add README-BURNING-ISOS.txt for inclusion in mirrors - Put About document in proper directory * Wed Aug 02 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.91-6 - bump * Wed Aug 02 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-5 - Add README-Accessibility (moved from fedora-release) * Wed Jul 26 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-4 - Process paths correctly (#200266) - Package standalone HTML * Sun Jul 23 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating@redhat.com> - 5.91-3 - Only use tabs - Version the indexhtml provides/obsoletes - Cleanup post and postun scriptlets - Don't require fedora-release, fedora-release requires us. - Add a URL tag * Sun Jul 16 2006 Paul W. Frields <stickster@gmail.com> - 5.91-1 - Initial release for Fedora Core 6 test2.