Wed, 29 Jun 2022 06:21:38 UTC

Information for build python26-requests-0.13.1-1.el5

ID329434
Package Namepython26-requests
Version0.13.1
Release1.el5
Epoch
SummaryHTTP library, written in Python, for human beings
DescriptionMost existing Python modules for sending HTTP requests are extremely verbose and cumbersome. Python’s built-in urllib2 module provides most of the HTTP capabilities you should need, but the API is thoroughly broken. This library is designed to make HTTP requests easy for developers.
Built bymadsa
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 07 Jul 2012 16:28:26 UTC
CompletedSat, 07 Jul 2012 16:29:59 UTC
Taskbuild (el5-candidate, /python26-requests:20382573ddb0a6c4beb880aa2945b92849aaf853)
Tags
dist-5E-epel
RPMs
src
python26-requests-0.13.1-1.el5.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python26-requests-0.13.1-1.el5.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 03 2012 Matt Spaulding <mspaulding06@gmail.com> 0.13.1-1 - Initial build for the el5 python 2.6 stack * Sun Jun 10 2012 Arun S A G <sagarun@gmail.com> 0.13.1-1 - Updated to latest upstream release 0.13.1 - Use system provided ca-certificates - No more async requests use grrequests https://github.com/kennethreitz/grequests - Remove gevent as it is no longer required by requests * Sun Apr 01 2012 Arun S A G <sagarun@gmail.com> 0.11.1-1 - Updated to upstream release 0.11.1 * Thu Mar 29 2012 Arun S A G <sagarun@gmail.com> 0.10.6-3 - Support building package for EL6 * Tue Mar 27 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.10.6-2 - +python3-requests pkg * Sat Mar 03 2012 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.10.6-1 - Updated to new upstream version * Sat Jan 21 2012 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.9.3-1 - Updated to new upstream version 0.9.3 - Include python-gevent as a dependency for requests.async - Clean up shebangs in requests/setup.py,test_requests.py and test_requests_ext.py * Sat Jan 14 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 27 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.8.2-1 - New upstream version - keep alive support - complete removal of cookiejar and urllib2 * Thu Nov 10 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.7.6-1 - Updated to new upstream release 0.7.6 * Thu Oct 20 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.6.6-1 - Updated to version 0.6.6 * Fri Aug 26 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Updated to version 0.6.1 * Sat Aug 20 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Updated to latest version 0.6.0 * Mon Aug 15 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-2 - Remove OPT_FLAGS from build section since it is a noarch package - Fix use of mixed tabs and space - Remove extra space around the word cumbersome in description * Sun Aug 14 2011 Arun SAG <sagarun@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Initial package