Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:29:43 UTC

Information for build perl-CHI-0.55-1.fc16

ID329699
Package Nameperl-CHI
Version0.55
Release1.fc16
Epoch
SummaryUnified cache handling interface
DescriptionCHI provides a unified caching API, designed to assist a developer in persisting data for a specified period of time.
Built bycorsepiu
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedTue, 10 Jul 2012 04:15:29 UTC
CompletedTue, 10 Jul 2012 04:19:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f16-candidate, /perl-CHI:81e8e32acc402f3bdfc664b8f982cd27743666ad)
Tags
f16-updates
RPMs
src
perl-CHI-0.55-1.fc16.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
perl-CHI-0.55-1.fc16.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
perl-CHI-Test-0.55-1.fc16.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 10 2012 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.55-1 - Upstream update. * Wed Jun 06 2012 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.53-1 - Upstream update. - Cleanup perl module filters. * Mon Mar 19 2012 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.52-1 - Upstream update. * Sat Jan 14 2012 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.50-1 - Abandon fedora < 15. - Add BR: perl(Digest::MD5). - Upstream update. - Reflect upstream having abandoned htdocs. * Fri Jul 22 2011 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 0.44-6 - RPM 4.9 dependency filtering added * Thu Jul 21 2011 Petr Sabata <contyk@redhat.com> - 0.44-5 - Perl mass rebuild * Tue Jul 19 2011 Petr Sabata <contyk@redhat.com> - 0.44-4 - Perl mass rebuild * Thu Mar 31 2011 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> 0.44-3 - Add R: perl(Test::Deep) and R: perl(Test::Exception). * Tue Mar 29 2011 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> 0.44-2 - Change %bcond_with author_tests into %bcond_without author_tests. * Tue Mar 29 2011 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> 0.44-1 - Upstream update. - Extend provides-filter to filter versioned perl(Foo), perl(Bar), perl(Baz), perl(DummySerializer). - Add %bcond_with author_tests and %bcond_without smoke_tests. - Split out CHI::Test and CHI::t into separate sub-package. * Mon Mar 14 2011 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> 0.42-1 - Upstream update. * Mon Feb 07 2011 Ralf Corsépius <corsepiu@fedoraproject.org> 0.36-1 - Initial Fedora package.