Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:47:12 UTC

Information for build dnf-0.2.7-3.gitb74addd.fc18

ID332731
Package Namednf
Version0.2.7
Release3.gitb74addd.fc18
Epoch
SummaryPackage manager forked from Yum, using libsolv as a dependency resolver
DescriptionPackage manager forked from Yum, using libsolv as a dependency resolver.
Built byausil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 19 Jul 2012 07:55:08 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 Jul 2012 07:57:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f18-rebuild, /dnf:c049dc7739f352a777c114c7c9e75ce18f60c2ee)
Tags
f18-rebuild
RPMs
src
dnf-0.2.7-3.gitb74addd.fc18.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
dnf-0.2.7-3.gitb74addd.fc18.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jul 18 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.7-3.gitb74addd - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 16 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-2.gitb74addd - Add missing rpmUtils.error. * Mon Jul 16 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-1.git3f2389e - First Fedora rawhide build. * Wed Jul 11 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-11.gitb1f1c08 - More licensing changes. * Mon Jul 09 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-10.git964faae - Licensing changes. * Thu Jun 21 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-9.gitb4aa5c1 - More spec fixes. * Tue Jun 19 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-8.gitb4aa5c1 - Fix rpmlint issues. * Wed Jun 13 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-6.git9d95cc5 - Depend on the latest python-hawkey. * Tue Jun 12 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-4.git2791093 - Fix missing cli/__init__.py * Fri Jun 08 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-3 .git365322d - Logging improvements. * Wed May 16 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-2.gitf594065 - erase: remove dependants along with their dependency. * Mon May 14 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-3.gite3adb52 - Use cron to prefetch metadata. - Always loads filelists (attempts to fix some resolving problems). * Mon May 07 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-1.gitbbc0801 - Fix assert in hawkey's sack.c. * Fri May 04 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-6.git6787583 - support plain 'dnf update'. - disable plugins. * Thu Apr 26 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-2.gitde732f5 - Create 'etc/dnf/dnf.conf'. * Wed Apr 25 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-2.git70753dd - New version. * Thu Apr 12 2012 Aleš Kozumplík <akozumpl@redhat.com> - 0.1-0.git833c054 - Initial package.