Sun, 05 Apr 2020 23:53:17 UTC

Information for build gradle-1.0-8.fc19

ID360145
Package Namegradle
Version1.0
Release8.fc19
Epoch
SummaryGroovy based build system
DescriptionGradle is a build system written in Groovy. It uses Groovy also as the language for its build scripts. It has a powerful multi-project build support. It has a layer on top of Ivy that provides a build-by-convention integration for Ivy. It gives you always the choice between the flexibility of Ant and the convenience of a build-by-convention behavior.
Built bygil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedMon, 15 Oct 2012 17:18:42 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Oct 2012 17:29:44 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /gradle:85c04396ba28b4cc2eefbe4824a7cd6c112aff20)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
gradle-1.0-8.fc19.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gradle-1.0-8.fc19.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
gradle-javadoc-1.0-8.fc19.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 15 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-8 - rebuild after bootstrap * Fri Sep 21 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-7 - Revert symlinks in %_javadir, exception for gradle-launcher (see 809950#c43). thanks to A. Grimm * Fri Sep 21 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-6 - Revert symlinks from %_datadir/gradle to %_javadir/gradle * Fri Sep 21 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-5 - Removed bundled jars - Fixed unowned directories - Used symlinks in %_datadir/gradle * Sun Aug 26 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-4 - used task assemble in non bootstrap mode - fixed javadoc build - fixed incorrectly modifies the getUserHome() method (RHBZ #809950#c24) - removed libicns-utils support * Fri Aug 10 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-3 - Added some missing build/requires - Cleaned up spec file * Mon Jul 16 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-2 - Changed plexus-container-default with plexus-containers-container-default - Disabled signing plugin (depend on GRADLE-2210) - Added BR classycle * Tue Jun 12 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-1 - Update to 1.0 * Thu May 31 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.10.rc.3 - Add maven 3 support patch from Marek Goldmann * Thu May 03 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.9.rc.3 - Update to 1.0-rc-3 * Wed May 02 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.8.rc.2 - Rebuilt with guava 11.0.2 support - Remove guava-libraries references * Sat Apr 28 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.7.rc.2 - Rebuilt with guava-libraries support * Fri Apr 27 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.6.rc.2 - Update to 1.0-rc-2 * Mon Apr 23 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.5.rc.1 - edit Release tag * Thu Apr 19 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.4.rc.1 - Applied PATCH18 remove some mvn2 references * Fri Apr 13 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.3.rc.1 - Update to 1.0-rc-1 - Disable maven plugin see GRADLE-2210 - Added desktop file * Thu Apr 05 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.2.milestone.9 - Added changelog - Built apis documentation * Sun Mar 25 2012 gil cattaneo <puntogil@libero.it> 1.0-0.1.milestone.9 - Initial rpm