Sun, 05 Apr 2020 17:53:39 UTC

Information for build banshee-0.12.1-2.fc7

ID3704
Package Namebanshee
Version0.12.1
Release2.fc7
Epoch
Summaryeasily import, manage, and play selections from your music collection
DescriptionBanshee allows you to import CDs, sync your music collection to an iPod, play music directly from an iPod, create playlists with songs from your library, and create audio and MP3 CDs from subsets of your library.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 02 May 2007 17:56:15 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 May 2007 17:56:15 UTC
Tags
fe7-merge
olpc2-ship2
olpc2-trial3
olpc2-update1
RPMs
src
banshee-0.12.1-2.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
banshee-0.12.1-2.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
banshee-debuginfo-0.12.1-2.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
banshee-0.12.1-2.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
banshee-debuginfo-0.12.1-2.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
banshee-0.12.1-2.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
banshee-debuginfo-0.12.1-2.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Apr 17 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-2 - Fix typo in schemas * Thu Apr 05 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-1 - Update to 0.12.1 * Fri Mar 30 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-5 - Fix up schema installs * Fri Mar 23 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-4 - Some more updates to the file list * Tue Mar 20 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-3 - Remove %{_datadir}/icons/hicolor/* from %files * Wed Mar 07 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-2 - Add gstreamer-plugins-good as a build dep for gconfaudiosink * Wed Mar 07 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.12.0-1 - Update to 0.12.0 * Fri Feb 02 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.11.5-1 - Update to 0.11.5 * Fri Sep 01 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.10.12-4 - Register banshee-notificationareaicon.schemas in %post (bug 185605) - Add dllmap for libdbus-glib so banshee works without dbus-glib-devel (bug 202990) * Mon Aug 28 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.10.12-3 - Rebuild * Sat Aug 26 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.10.12-2 - For some reason, the last build picked up dependencies on both mono(glib-sharp) = 2.8.0.0 and mono(glib-sharp) = 2.10.0.0 Not sure why, but hopefully this rebuild fixes it.... * Wed Aug 23 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> - 0.10.12-1 - Update to 0.10.12 - Build against newer mono stack * Mon Aug 07 2006 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> - 0.10.11-1 - Update to 0.10.11 - Buildrequire: dbus-sharp-devel, because configure looks for it - Buildrequire: gettext-devel, because configure looks for its copy of msgfmt * Fri Jun 16 2006 Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com> - 0.10.10-2 - rebuild against new nautilus-cd-burner - hack to get it to build * Tue May 02 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.10-1 - Update to 0.10.10 * Tue Mar 21 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.9-1 - Update to 0.10.9 * Tue Mar 14 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.8-1 - Update to 0.10.8 * Thu Mar 09 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.7-2 - Add explicit Requires on libipoddevice (#184482) * Tue Mar 07 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.7-1 - Update to 0.10.7 - Fix build on x86-64 * Mon Mar 06 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.6-3 - Don't build with smp_mflags, as parallel make causes the build to fail * Sat Mar 04 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.6-2 - Rebuild * Tue Feb 21 2006 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 0.10.6-1 - Initial RPM