Tue, 27 Oct 2020 10:15:05 UTC

Information for build pygobject3-3.4.2-4.fc18

ID372640
Package Namepygobject3
Version3.4.2
Release4.fc18
Epoch
SummaryPython 2 bindings for GObject Introspection
DescriptionThe pygobject3 package provides a convenient wrapper for the GObject library for use in Python programs.
Built byrstrode
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 13 Dec 2012 15:51:59 UTC
CompletedThu, 13 Dec 2012 16:04:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f18-candidate, /pygobject3:6617c26f339066102290faa565936787767b1c03)
Tags
f18
RPMs
src
pygobject3-3.4.2-4.fc18.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
pygobject3-3.4.2-4.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-base-3.4.2-4.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-devel-3.4.2-4.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
python3-gobject-3.4.2-4.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-debuginfo-3.4.2-4.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
pygobject3-3.4.2-4.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-base-3.4.2-4.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-devel-3.4.2-4.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
python3-gobject-3.4.2-4.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pygobject3-debuginfo-3.4.2-4.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Dec 13 2012 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.7.1-3 - Split non-cairo parts into a subpackage * Mon Nov 26 2012 Daniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org> - 3.4.2-3 - More upstream patches to fix copy/paste functionality in Sugar. * Mon Nov 12 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.4.2-2 - Remove lib64 rpaths (#817701) - Move code examples to the -devel subpackage and fix the multilib conflict (#831434) * Mon Nov 12 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.4.2-1 - Update to 3.4.2 * Tue Nov 06 2012 Daniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org> - 3.4.1.1-2 - Upstream fix for property lookup; needed for basic Sugar operation. * Wed Oct 17 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.4.1.1-1 - Update to 3.4.1.1 * Thu Sep 13 2012 Daniel Drake <dsd@laptop.org> - 3.3.91-1 - Latest version; upstreamed patches dropped * Wed Aug 15 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-9 - avoid dragging pyflakes and python-pep8 into RHEL (patch 7) * Fri Aug 10 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-8 - add endianness patch (rhbz#841596; attachment 603634) * Fri Aug 10 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-7 - update endianness patch for rhbz#841596 (to attachment 603367) * Thu Aug 09 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-6 - fix issues on big-endian 64-bit machines (rhbz#841596, rhbz#842880) * Thu Aug 09 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-5 - use xvfb-run in selftests; update known failures * Wed Aug 08 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-4 - add a %check check; add V=1 to all make invocations * Sat Aug 04 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-3 - rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Features/Python_3.3 * Fri Aug 03 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.4-2 - remove rhel logic from with_python3 conditional * Tue Jul 17 2012 Richard Hughes <hughsient@gmail.com> - 3.3.4-1 - Update to 3.3.4 * Tue Jun 26 2012 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com> - 3.3.3.1-2 - fix a segfault when dealing with mismatched .so/typelib files * Mon Jun 25 2012 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3.1-1 - Update to 3.3.3.1 * Tue Jun 19 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.3.2-1 - Update to 3.3.2 * Sat May 05 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.3.1-1 - Update to 3.3.1 - Dropped the now unneeded -lm patch * Tue Mar 27 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to 3.2.0 * Thu Mar 22 2012 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.1.93-1 - Update to 3.1.93 * Wed Mar 21 2012 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.1.92-1 - Update to 3.1.92 * Sun Feb 26 2012 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.1.1-1 - Update to 3.1.1 * Tue Feb 07 2012 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-1 - Update to 3.1.0 * Sat Jan 14 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Dec 20 2011 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> - 3.0.3-1 - udpate to 3.0.3 * Sat Oct 22 2011 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> - 3.0.2-1 - udpate to 3.0.2 * Fri Sep 30 2011 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> - 3.0.1-1 - udpate to 3.0.1 * Tue Sep 20 2011 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to 3.0.0 * Thu Sep 15 2011 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@gnome.org> - 2.90.4-1 - update to 2.90.4 - get rid of packaging cruft that is taken care of by upstream now * Wed Aug 31 2011 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> - 2.90.3-1 - udpate to 2.90.3 * Mon Aug 22 2011 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com> - 2.90.2-3 - remove some old requires * Fri Aug 19 2011 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com> - 2.90.2-2 - fix up issues uncovered during package review - disable docs because they still reference the static bindings and upstream is working on new documentation * Thu Aug 18 2011 John (J5) Palmieri <johnp@redhat.com> - 2.90.2-1 - Initial package