Tue, 14 Jul 2020 03:44:00 UTC

Information for build kmplot-4.9.5-1.fc18

ID375316
Package Namekmplot
Version4.9.5
Release1.fc18
Epoch
SummaryMathematical Function Plotter
DescriptionMathematical Function Plotter.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSat, 29 Dec 2012 13:41:31 UTC
CompletedSat, 29 Dec 2012 14:44:26 UTC
Taskbuild (f18-kde, /kmplot:ad251f1921c30134e5a343519eb4c1925657eb31)
Tags
f18-updates
RPMs
src
kmplot-4.9.5-1.fc18.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kmplot-4.9.5-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kmplot-debuginfo-4.9.5-1.fc18.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmplot-4.9.5-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kmplot-debuginfo-4.9.5-1.fc18.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Sat Dec 29 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.5-1 - 4.9.5 * Mon Dec 03 2012 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.9.4-1 - 4.9.4 * Sat Nov 03 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.3-1 - 4.9.3 * Sat Sep 29 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.2-1 - 4.9.2 * Mon Sep 03 2012 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.9.1-1 - 4.9.1 * Thu Jul 26 2012 Lukas Tinkl <ltinkl@redhat.com> - 4.9.0-1 - 4.9.0 * Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.97-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 12 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.97-1 - 4.8.97 * Thu Jun 28 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.95-1 - 4.8.95 * Sun Jun 10 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.90-1 - 4.8.90 * Sun Jun 03 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik@redhat.com> - 4.8.80-1 - 4.8.80 * Tue May 01 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.3-1 - 4.8.3 * Fri Mar 30 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.2-1 - 4.8.2 * Mon Mar 05 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik@redhat.com> - 4.8.1-1 - 4.8.1 * Sun Jan 22 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.0-1 - 4.8.0 * Wed Jan 04 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.97-1 - 4.7.97 * Thu Dec 22 2011 Radek Novacek <rnovacek@redhat.com> - 4.7.95-1 - 4.7.95 * Sun Dec 04 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.7.90-1 - 4.7.90 * Thu Dec 01 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.80-1 - 4.7.80 * Sat Oct 29 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.3-1 - 4.7.3 * Wed Oct 05 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.2-1 - 4.7.2 * Wed Sep 21 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.1-2 - License: GPLv2+ * Sat Sep 17 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.1-1 - 4.7.1 * Tue Aug 30 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.7.0-10 - first try