Mon, 06 Apr 2020 22:33:24 UTC

Information for build beryl-manager-0.2.0-1.fc7

ID4000
Package Nameberyl-manager
Version0.2.0
Release1.fc7
Epoch
SummaryBeryl window decorator and theme management utility
DescriptionBeryl is a combined window manager and compositing manager that runs on top of Xgl or AIGLX using OpenGL to provide effects accelerated by a 3D graphics card on the desktop. Beryl is a community-driven fork of Compiz. Beryl-manager is a tray application to keep beryl up and running, switch window managers, decorators, launch beryl-settings and the beryl theme tool.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 02 May 2007 19:04:22 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 May 2007 19:04:22 UTC
Tags
fe7-merge
RPMs
src
beryl-manager-0.2.0-1.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
beryl-manager-0.2.0-1.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
beryl-manager-debuginfo-0.2.0-1.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
beryl-manager-0.2.0-1.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
beryl-manager-debuginfo-0.2.0-1.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
beryl-manager-0.2.0-1.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
beryl-manager-debuginfo-0.2.0-1.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
ppc
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
i386
build.log
mockconfig.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 15 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.2.0-1 - beryl 0.2.0 * Tue Feb 20 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.9999.2-1 - beryl 0.1.9999.2 (aka 0.2.0-rc2) * Tue Feb 06 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.9999.1-2 - Remove duplicate desktop file * Mon Feb 05 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.9999.1-1 - beryl 0.1.9999.1 (aka 0.2.0-rc1) * Mon Jan 29 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.99.2-1 - New upstream release * Tue Jan 02 2007 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.4-1 - New upstream release * Tue Dec 12 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.3-1 - New upstream release - Fix up a bunch of locale files (others should get added to filesystem package in due course) * Wed Nov 22 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.2-4 - Add new missing BR: desktop-file-utils * Wed Nov 22 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.2-3 - Add desktop file - Trim BR: * Tue Nov 14 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.2-2 - Use upstream tarball, now that there is one * Fri Nov 10 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.2-1 - New upstream release * Tue Oct 31 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.1-2 - Add missing BR: libtool, gettext-devel * Thu Oct 26 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.1-1 - New upstream release - Require beryl-core of at least the same version - Move autoreconf bits to prep section * Thu Oct 05 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.0-2 - Fix for pidof not in users' $PATH * Tue Oct 03 2006 Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> 0.1.0-1 - Initial Fedora build