Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:18:38 UTC

Information for build hal-info-20080215-2.fc9

ID41568
Package Namehal-info
Version20080215
Release2.fc9
Epoch
SummaryDevice information files for HAL
DescriptionThe hal-info package contains various device information files (also known as .fdi files) for the hal package.
Built bydcbw
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 06 Mar 2008 00:08:48 UTC
CompletedThu, 06 Mar 2008 00:11:56 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f9, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/hal-info/devel:hal-info-20080215-2_fc9)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
hal-info-20080215-2.fc9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
hal-info-20080215-2.fc9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Mar 05 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080215-2.fc9 - Fix modem tags for Kyocera KPC-650 * Fri Feb 15 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080215-1.fc9 - Update to latest upstream release (mainly for mobile broadband updates) * Sun Jan 06 2008 Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com> - 20071212-1.fc9 - Update to latest upstream release - Clean buildroot in %install * Tue Oct 30 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20071030-1.fc9 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Oct 11 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20071011-1.fc9 - Update to latest upstream release * Tue Sep 25 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070925-1.fc9 - Update to latest release. * Fri Aug 31 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070831-1.fc9 - Update to latest release. * Tue Jul 31 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070725-1.fc9 - Update to latest release. * Thu May 17 2007 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20070516-2 - Oops. My packaging blunder. Apologies. * Thu May 17 2007 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20070516-1 - Update to latest release. * Tue Apr 17 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070402-1 - Initial build.