Sun, 31 May 2020 09:47:22 UTC

Information for build k3d-0.6.5.0-1.fc7

ID4222
Package Namek3d
Version0.6.5.0
Release1.fc7
Epoch
SummaryA 3D Modeling, Animation and Rendering System
DescriptionK-3D is a complete 3D modeling, animation and rendering system. K-3D features a robust, object oriented plugin architecture, designed to scale to the needs of professional artists. It is designed from the ground up to generate motion picture quality animation using RenderMan compliant render engines.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 02 May 2007 19:31:06 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 May 2007 19:31:06 UTC
Tags
fe7-merge
RPMs
src
k3d-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
k3d-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-devel-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-examples-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-debuginfo-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.i386.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
k3d-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-devel-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-examples-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-debuginfo-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
k3d-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-devel-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-examples-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
k3d-debuginfo-0.6.5.0-1.fc7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Fri Dec 29 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.5.0-1 - Update to 0.6.5.0 - Added patch to fix x86_64 startup crash in viewport widget - Added patch to fix python 2.5 API changes * Mon Dec 11 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.4.0-2 - Rebuild with python 2.5 * Thu Nov 23 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.4.0-1 - Update to 0.6.4.0 * Tue Oct 10 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.3.1-1 - Update to 0.6.3.1 * Mon Oct 09 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.3.0-1 - Update to 0.6.3.0 * Thu Oct 05 2006 Christian Iseli <Christian.Iseli@licr.org> 0.6.2.0-2 - rebuilt for unwind info generation, broken in gcc-4.1.1-21 * Sun Sep 24 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.2.0-1 - Update to 0.6.2.0 * Mon Sep 11 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.1.0-2 - Rebuild against new OpenEXR version * Wed Sep 06 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.1.0-1 - Update to 0.6.1.0 * Mon Aug 28 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.0.0-2 - FE6 Rebuild * Wed Aug 23 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.6.0.0-1 - Update to 0.6.0.0 - Split example documents into separate package * Fri Aug 11 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.16.0-3 - Added sample_document to devel pkg * Thu Aug 10 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.16.0-2 - Added ChangeLog to devel doc * Sat Aug 05 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.16.0-1 - Update to version 0.5.16.0 * Tue Aug 01 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.15.0-3 - Recreated devel package * Tue Aug 01 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.15.0-2 - Cleaned up files sections * Tue Jul 25 2006 root <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.15.0-1 - Update to 0.5.15.0 - Added patch to detect opengl correctly on x86_64 * Tue Mar 07 2006 Denis Leroy <denis@poolshark.org> - 0.5.0.39-1 - First version