Fri, 17 Jan 2020 19:19:40 UTC

Information for build vdradmin-am-3.5.3-2.fc7

ID4531
Package Namevdradmin-am
Version3.5.3
Release2.fc7
Epoch
SummaryWeb interface for VDR
DescriptionVDRAdmin-AM is a web interface for managing VDR. You will need access to a local or remote VDR install to use this package.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 02 May 2007 20:01:40 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 May 2007 20:01:40 UTC
Tags
fe7-merge
olpc2-ship2
olpc2-trial3
olpc2-update1
RPMs
src
vdradmin-am-3.5.3-2.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
vdradmin-am-3.5.3-2.fc7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Apr 02 2007 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.5.3-2 - Use correct pid file in init script's daemon/killproc/status calls. - Add /sbin/chkconfig dependencies for scriptlets. * Thu Jan 25 2007 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.5.3-1 - 3.5.3. - Install UTF-8 locales too. - Fix default path to EPG images. * Fri Dec 08 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.5.2-1 - 3.5.2. * Sat Dec 02 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.5.1-1 - 3.5.1. - Add read only root/temporary state config. * Fri Nov 10 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.5.0-1 - 3.5.0, patch to retain autotimer functionality by default on upgrades. * Wed Oct 25 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.7-3 - Improve description (#211043). * Tue Oct 17 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.7-2 - Move compiled templates to /var/cache/vdradmin, clean them up on upgrades. - Drop no longer needed Obsoletes and Provides. - Prune pre-3.4.4 changelog entries. * Sat Sep 30 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.7-1 - 3.4.7. - Install optional Apache proxy snippet as doc, not in-place. * Tue Sep 26 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.6-3 - Redirect stdin and stdout to /dev/null in the init script. * Sun Jul 23 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.6-2 - Improve default config, enable VFAT compatiblity by default. * Fri Jul 14 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.6-1 - 3.4.6. - Clean up no longer relevant upgrade compat from %post. * Thu May 18 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.5a-1 - 3.4.5a. * Fri Apr 07 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.4-1 - 3.4.4. * Thu Mar 30 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.4-0.1.rc - 3.4.4rc. * Mon Mar 27 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.4-0.1.beta2 - 3.4.4beta2. * Wed Mar 08 2006 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 3.4.4-0.1.beta - 3.4.4beta.