Thu, 28 Oct 2021 03:19:00 UTC

Information for build evemu-1.2.0-0.fc19

ID480136
Package Nameevemu
Version1.2.0
Release0.fc19
Epoch
SummaryEvent Device Query and Emulation Program
Descriptionevemu is a simple utility to capture the event stream from input devices and replay that stream on a virtual input device.
Built bybentiss
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 21 Nov 2013 22:49:10 UTC
CompletedThu, 21 Nov 2013 22:59:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f19-candidate, /evemu:1a78c7788af60be69ed75c617848040b61ce50c5)
Tags
f19-updates
RPMs
src
evemu-1.2.0-0.fc19.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
evemu-1.2.0-0.fc19.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evemu-devel-1.2.0-0.fc19.i686.rpm (info) (download)
evemu-debuginfo-1.2.0-0.fc19.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
evemu-1.2.0-0.fc19.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evemu-devel-1.2.0-0.fc19.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
evemu-debuginfo-1.2.0-0.fc19.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 21 2013 Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com> 1.2.0-0 - Update to version 1.2.0 * Wed Jul 24 2013 Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com> 1.1.0-4.20130724git304eb65f - Update to current git, record the resolution and bump the file format to 1.2 * Wed Jul 10 2013 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-3.20130708gitf2eb0f2cd - disable silent rules * Mon Jul 08 2013 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-2.20130708gitf2eb0f2cd - Update to current git, avoids printing unused bits * Thu May 23 2013 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - Drop unused patch * Fri May 03 2013 Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@redhat.com> 1.1.0-1 - Update to version 1.1.0, hosted now on freedesktop * Thu Jan 31 2013 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.10-3 - fclose output only once * Tue Jan 08 2013 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.10-2 - Test for device grab in evemu-record * Fri Jul 06 2012 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.10-1 - Update to version 1.0.10, rename. upstream changed name to "evemu" with this version * Thu Feb 09 2012 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.8-2 - autoreconf --force to stop weird libtool build errors * Tue Feb 07 2012 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.0.8-1 - Initial package