Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:37:34 UTC

Information for build kcachegrind-4.12.2-1.fc20

ID495685
Package Namekcachegrind
Version4.12.2
Release1.fc20
Epoch
SummaryGUI to profilers such as Valgrind
DescriptionBrowser for data produced by profiling tools (e.g. cachegrind)
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedMon, 03 Feb 2014 13:40:27 UTC
CompletedMon, 03 Feb 2014 14:00:28 UTC
Taskbuild (f20-kde, /kcachegrind:8c4eb311ea3ea583682fc6ca3d17b5c26355d055)
Tags
f20-updates
RPMs
src
kcachegrind-4.12.2-1.fc20.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kcachegrind-4.12.2-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.12.2-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kcachegrind-4.12.2-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.12.2-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kcachegrind-4.12.2-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.12.2-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1 - 4.12.2 * Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1 - 4.12.1 * Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1 - 4.12.0 * Sun Dec 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1 - 4.11.97 * Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1 - 4.11.95 * Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1 - 4.11.90 * Sat Nov 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.3-1 - 4.11.3 * Sat Sep 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.2-1 - 4.11.2 * Wed Sep 04 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.1-1 - 4.11.1 * Wed Aug 14 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-1 - 4.11.0 * Wed Aug 07 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.10.97-1 - Split off from kdesdk package