Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:28:35 UTC

Information for build kcachegrind-4.12.3-1.fc20

ID501569
Package Namekcachegrind
Version4.12.3
Release1.fc20
Epoch
SummaryGUI to profilers such as Valgrind
DescriptionBrowser for data produced by profiling tools (e.g. cachegrind)
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSun, 02 Mar 2014 05:59:26 UTC
CompletedSun, 02 Mar 2014 06:20:43 UTC
Taskbuild (f20-kde, /kcachegrind:0d37d39c2bf69c5d1ab43dcb7a0d92012ce9e2b3)
Tags
f20-updates
RPMs
src
kcachegrind-4.12.3-1.fc20.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kcachegrind-4.12.3-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.12.3-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kcachegrind-4.12.3-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.12.3-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kcachegrind-4.12.3-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.12.3-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Sun Mar 02 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.3-1 - 4.12.3 * Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1 - 4.12.2 * Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1 - 4.12.1 * Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1 - 4.12.0 * Sun Dec 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1 - 4.11.97 * Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1 - 4.11.95 * Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1 - 4.11.90 * Sat Nov 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.3-1 - 4.11.3 * Sat Sep 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.2-1 - 4.11.2 * Wed Sep 04 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.1-1 - 4.11.1 * Wed Aug 14 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-1 - 4.11.0 * Wed Aug 07 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.10.97-1 - Split off from kdesdk package