Mon, 23 Sep 2019 18:21:17 UTC

Information for build sugar-base-0.81.1-1.olpc2

ID51946
Package Namesugar-base
Version0.81.1
Release1.olpc2
Epoch
SummaryBase Sugar library
Description The base libary for Sugar, the user interface of the One Laptop Per Child project. It provides helpers for the development of services and activities.
Built byerikos
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 06 Jun 2008 21:01:07 UTC
CompletedFri, 06 Jun 2008 21:04:05 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-olpc2, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/sugar-base/OLPC-2:sugar-base-0_81_1-1_olpc2)
Tags
dist-olpc2
RPMs
src
sugar-base-0.81.1-1.olpc2.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
sugar-base-0.81.1-1.olpc2.i386.rpm (info) (download)
sugar-base-debuginfo-0.81.1-1.olpc2.i386.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i386
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 06 2008 Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de> - 0.81.1-1 - Fix logging (Tomeu) * Tue Apr 22 2008 Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net> - 0.79.1-1 - Pylint cleanup. * Sat Feb 09 2008 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.2.3-1 - Fix #6332 * Thu Jan 24 2008 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1 - Fix #4781 * Wed Jan 09 2008 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1 - Fix #5389 #5525 * Tue Dec 11 2007 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - Fix #5080 * Sun Nov 25 2007 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-1 - Update to 0.1.1 * Tue Nov 13 2007 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.1-0.6.20071113git1a04bb7c71 - #4838 More verbose traces (mstone) * Fri Nov 02 2007 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.1-0.5.20071102git15797de32a - New snapshot * Thu Nov 01 2007 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.1-0.4.20071016git7364e0078e - Remove unnecessary pkgconfig buildreq * Sat Oct 20 2007 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> - 0.1-0.3.20071016git7364e0078e - New snapshot