Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:38:26 UTC

Information for build nodejs-commander-2.2.0-1.el7

ID548793
Package Namenodejs-commander
Version2.2.0
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryNode.js command-line interfaces made easy
DescriptionThe complete solution for Node.js command-line interfaces, inspired by Ruby's commander.
Built bypatches
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 29 Jul 2014 11:39:37 UTC
CompletedTue, 29 Jul 2014 11:42:15 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /nodejs-commander:400d3c008a776afe1ad5c5644ca79a61861244eb)
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
nodejs-commander-2.2.0-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nodejs-commander-2.2.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Sun Apr 20 2014 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-1 - update to upstream release 2.2.0 * Sun Mar 02 2014 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1 - update to upstream release 2.1.0 * Thu Aug 29 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-6 - fix version of dependency on nodejs-keypress again * Wed Aug 28 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-5 - fix version of dependency on nodejs-keypress * Mon Aug 26 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-4 - rebuild to enable tests * Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 06 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2 - fix compatible arches for f18/el6 * Fri Jul 05 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1 - restrict to compatible arches - update to upstream release 1.2.0 * Wed Jun 19 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-2 - rebuild for missing npm(commander) provides on EL6 * Tue Feb 12 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-1 - update to upstream release 1.1.1 - remove patch that disables a known broken test * Mon Feb 11 2013 Jamie Nguyen <jamielinux@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-1 - initial package