Tue, 11 Aug 2020 17:57:07 UTC

Information for build kblocks-4.14.0-2.fc21

ID559274
Package Namekblocks
Version4.14.0
Release2.fc21
Epoch
SummaryA classic falling blocks game
DescriptionKBlocks is the classic falling blocks game. The idea is stack the falling blocks in a way that lines are completely filled. When a line is completed it is removed, and more space is available in the play area. When there is not enough space for blocks to fall, the game is over.
Built bypbrobinson
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSun, 17 Aug 2014 03:27:18 UTC
CompletedSun, 17 Aug 2014 04:10:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f21-gcc-rebuild, /kblocks:ebf4dabb0b7b4f9a910606732c4d06b5a1a0bc8d)
Tags
f21-gcc-rebuild
RPMs
src
kblocks-4.14.0-2.fc21.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kblocks-4.14.0-2.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kblocks-debuginfo-4.14.0-2.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kblocks-4.14.0-2.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kblocks-debuginfo-4.14.0-2.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kblocks-4.14.0-2.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kblocks-debuginfo-4.14.0-2.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-1 - 4.14.0 * Tue Aug 05 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.97-1 - 4.13.97 * Tue Jul 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.3-1 - 4.13.3 * Mon Jun 09 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.2-1 - 4.13.2 * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-1 - 4.13.1 * Sat Apr 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-1 - 4.13.0 * Fri Apr 04 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.97-1 - 4.12.97 * Sun Mar 23 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.95-1 - 4.12.95 * Wed Mar 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.90-1 - 4.12.90 * Sun Mar 02 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.3-1 - 4.12.3 * Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1 - 4.12.2 * Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1 - 4.12.1 * Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1 - 4.12.0 * Sun Dec 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1 - 4.11.97 * Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1 - 4.11.95 * Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1 - 4.11.90 * Sat Nov 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.3-1 - 4.11.3 * Sat Sep 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.2-1 - 4.11.2 * Wed Sep 04 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.1-1 - 4.11.1 * Thu Aug 08 2013 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-1 - 4.11.0 * Thu Jul 25 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.97-1 - 4.10.97 * Tue Jul 23 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.95-1 - 4.10.95 * Fri Jun 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.90-1 - 4.10.90 * Sat Jun 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.4-1 - 4.10.4 * Mon May 06 2013 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.10.3-1 - 4.10.3 * Sun Mar 31 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.2-1 - 4.10.2 * Sat Mar 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.1-1 - 4.10.1 * Thu Feb 14 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.10.0-2 - License: GPLv2+ and GFDL - update %description * Thu Feb 07 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.10.0-1 - first try