Sun, 31 May 2020 17:54:47 UTC

Information for build kmenu-gnome-0.6.3-1.fc7

ID5647
Package Namekmenu-gnome
Version0.6.3
Release1.fc7
Epoch
SummaryK Menu with Gnome directory
DescriptionK Menu with Gnome folder and extra icons for Fedora Core 5 or later.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 02 May 2007 22:37:20 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 May 2007 22:37:20 UTC
Tags
fe7-merge
RPMs
src
kmenu-gnome-0.6.3-1.fc7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kmenu-gnome-0.6.3-1.fc7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue May 01 2007 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org>- 0.6.3-1 - New upstream release * Tue Apr 24 2007 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org>- 0.6.2.1-1 - New upstream release * Mon Apr 23 2007 Ariszlo <<ariszlo@gmail.com>- 0.6.2.1-0.1 - Removed package_games_kids icons already added to kdebase - Preparing release 0.6.3 * Fri Dec 22 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org>- 0.6.2-1 - New upstream release for FE * Wed Nov 01 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org>- 0.6.1-2 - New upstream release for FE * Sat Oct 28 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.6.1-1 - Removed link to accessibility-directory.png - release 0.6.1 * Sun Oct 15 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0.1-2 - Removed duplicate gnome-system.png * Thu Oct 05 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.6.0.1-1 - Removed kde-games-kids.directory link to fix Fedora bug 208788 - Preparing release 0.6.1 * Tue Sep 05 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-4 - Rebuild for FC6-devel * Sun Aug 13 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-3 - Added redhat-artwork as %Requires and %build - touching Bluecurve and crystalsvg folders - fixed license GPL/LGPL * Sun Jul 02 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-2 - fixed Source URL * Sat Jul 01 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.6-1 - renamed fc5-fix-administration-mergefile.menu fc5-hide-bug196275.menu - release 0.6 * Thu Jun 29 2006 31025 - Added comment on the exclusion of gtk-update-icon-cache from %post and %preun * Thu Jun 29 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-2pre3 - dropped gtk-update-icon-cache from %post and %preun - corrected the top-level icon directory in %post and %preun * Wed Jun 28 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1pre3 - added fc5-fix-administration-mergefile.menu - removed fedora-xdg.patch - dropped support for FC4 - repacked lost symlinks * Mon Jun 26 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-2pre2 - GTK+ icon cache added in %post and %preun - fixed dangling-relative-symlink - make use of the macro %icondir * Mon Jun 26 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-1pre2 - removed hicolor directories only needed in Debian and Slackware - removed GTK+ icon cache * Mon Jun 26 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-1pre1 - fix rpmlint issues - conffile-without-noreplace-flag - dropped %build * Fri Jun 23 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-0pre2 - moved icon links under %install * Thu Jun 22 2006 Ariszlo <ariszlo@gmail.com> - 0.5.1-0pre1 - preparing release 0.5.1 - merged FC4 and FC5 specs - removed /* from %files - added %config /etc/xdg/menus/applications-merged/kmenu-gnome.menu - added %dir /usr/share/kmenu-gnome - added %dir /usr/share/kmenu-gnome - added %{_datadir}/kmenu-gnome/* - added %{_datadir}/desktop-directories/*.directory - added %{_datadir}/icons/*/*/*/*.png * Wed Jun 21 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5-2 - added %config(noreplace) - GTK+ icon cache added in %post and %preun * Tue Jun 20 2006 Chitlesh Goorah <chitlesh@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5-1 - Initial package