Sun, 05 Jul 2020 06:20:59 UTC

Information for build kcachegrind-4.14.2-1.fc20

ID584454
Package Namekcachegrind
Version4.14.2
Release1.fc20
Epoch
SummaryGUI to profilers such as Valgrind
DescriptionBrowser for data produced by profiling tools (e.g. cachegrind)
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSun, 12 Oct 2014 03:03:18 UTC
CompletedSun, 12 Oct 2014 03:36:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f20-kde, /kcachegrind:407683f21d4b032b86f02cff8864174783a05c5a)
Tags
f20-updates
RPMs
src
kcachegrind-4.14.2-1.fc20.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kcachegrind-4.14.2-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.14.2-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kcachegrind-4.14.2-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.14.2-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kcachegrind-4.14.2-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kcachegrind-debuginfo-4.14.2-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Sun Oct 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.2-1 - 4.14.2 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.1-1 - 4.14.1 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-1 - 4.14.0 * Tue Aug 05 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.97-1 - 4.13.97 * Tue Jul 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.3-1 - 4.13.3 * Mon Jun 09 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.2-1 - 4.13.2 * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-1 - 4.13.1 * Sat Apr 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-1 - 4.13.0 * Fri Apr 04 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.97-1 - 4.12.97 * Sun Mar 23 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.95-1 - 4.12.95 * Wed Mar 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.90-1 - 4.12.90 * Sun Mar 02 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.3-1 - 4.12.3 * Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1 - 4.12.2 * Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1 - 4.12.1 * Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1 - 4.12.0 * Sun Dec 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1 - 4.11.97 * Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1 - 4.11.95 * Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1 - 4.11.90 * Sat Nov 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.3-1 - 4.11.3 * Sat Sep 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.2-1 - 4.11.2 * Wed Sep 04 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.1-1 - 4.11.1 * Wed Aug 14 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-1 - 4.11.0 * Wed Aug 07 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 4.10.97-1 - Split off from kdesdk package