Tue, 27 Oct 2020 13:00:09 UTC

Information for build nodejs-zipfile-0.5.4-1.fc21

ID594639
Package Namenodejs-zipfile
Version0.5.4
Release1.fc21
Epoch
SummaryC++ library for handling zipfiles in Node.js
DescriptionBindings to libzip for handling zipfile archives in Node.js.
Built bytomh
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 20 Nov 2014 22:59:54 UTC
CompletedThu, 20 Nov 2014 23:08:50 UTC
Taskbuild (f21-candidate, /nodejs-zipfile:4d4daf8b1f814c612ec9b31669e34b42e1f1f3ea)
Tags
f21-updates
RPMs
src
nodejs-zipfile-0.5.4-1.fc21.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
nodejs-zipfile-0.5.4-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-zipfile-debuginfo-0.5.4-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
nodejs-zipfile-0.5.4-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-zipfile-debuginfo-0.5.4-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
nodejs-zipfile-0.5.4-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-zipfile-debuginfo-0.5.4-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
state.log
root.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 20 2014 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.5.4-1 - Update to 0.5.4 upstream release * Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 01 2014 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.5.3-1 - Update to 0.5.3 upstream release * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Apr 14 2014 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.5.2-1 - Update to 0.5.2 upstream release - Switch to source from github as npm no longer includes tests * Fri Mar 14 2014 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.5.0-1 - Update to 0.5.0 upstream release * Fri Feb 14 2014 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.4.3-2 - rebuild for icu-53 (via v8) * Fri Dec 20 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.4.3-1 - Update to 0.4.3 upstream release * Wed Oct 30 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.4.2-1 - Update to 0.4.2 upstream release * Tue Oct 01 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.4.1-1 - Update to 0.4.1 upstream release * Wed Aug 21 2013 Remi Collet <rcollet@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-2 - rebuild for new libzip * Sun Aug 11 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.4.0-1 - Update to 0.4.0 upstream release - Update to latest nodejs packaging standards * Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.4-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 03 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.3.4-4 - Filter out provide for Node.js native extension - Enable tests * Wed Mar 13 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.3.4-3 - Restrict supported architectures using ExclusiveArch - Rebuild against node 0.10 * Sat Mar 02 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.3.4-2 - Fix permissions on _zipfile.node - BuildRequire zlib-devel - BuildRequire mkdirp for tests - Link node_modules for tests - Set NODE_PATH when running tests * Sun Feb 10 2013 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 0.3.4-1 - Initial build of 0.3.4