Wed, 17 Jul 2019 02:55:22 UTC

Information for build xulrunner-1.9-1.olpc3.4

ID60150
Package Namexulrunner
Version1.9
Release1.olpc3.4
Epoch
SummaryXUL Runtime for Gecko Applications
DescriptionXULRunner provides the XUL Runtime environment for Gecko applications.
Built byerikos
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Aug 2008 13:48:32 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Aug 2008 14:18:27 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-olpc3, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/xulrunner/OLPC-3:xulrunner-1_9-1_olpc3_4)
Tags
dist-olpc3-devel
dist-olpc3-testing
RPMs
src
xulrunner-1.9-1.olpc3.4.src.rpm (info) (download)
i386
xulrunner-1.9-1.olpc3.4.i386.rpm (info) (download)
xulrunner-devel-1.9-1.olpc3.4.i386.rpm (info) (download)
xulrunner-devel-unstable-1.9-1.olpc3.4.i386.rpm (info) (download)
xulrunner-pyxpcom-1.9-1.olpc3.4.i386.rpm (info) (download)
xulrunner-pyxpcom-devel-1.9-1.olpc3.4.i386.rpm (info) (download)
xulrunner-debuginfo-1.9-1.olpc3.4.i386.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i386
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 25 2008 Simon Schampijer <simon@laptop.org> - 1.9-1.4 - make the theme fill in trough for horizontal scrollbar 7871 * Mon Jul 14 2008 Simon Schampijer <simon@laptop.org> - 1.9-1.3 - remove xulrunner deps on libgnome/libgnomevfs redhat-454890 * Sat Jul 12 2008 Simon Schampijer <simon@laptop.org> - 1.9-1.2 - add the OLPC specific patches * Mon Jun 23 2008 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> 1.9-1.1 - us xulrunner-pyxpcom instead of python-xulrunner * Fri Jun 20 2008 Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com> 1.9-2 - Add python-xulrunner and python-xulrunner-devel * Tue Jun 17 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-1 - Update to 1.9 final * Thu May 29 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.63 - Simplify PS/PDF operators * Thu May 22 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.62 - Upstream patch to fsync() less * Thu May 08 2008 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> 1.9-0.61 - Ensure we enable startup notification; add BR and modify config (bug #445543) * Wed Apr 30 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.60 - Some files moved to mozilla-filesystem; kill them and add the Req * Mon Apr 28 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.59 - Clean up the %files list and get rid of the executable bit on some files * Sat Apr 26 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.58 - Fix font scaling * Fri Apr 25 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.57 - Enabled phishing protection (#443403) * Wed Apr 23 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.56 - Changed "__ppc64__" to "__powerpc64__", "__ppc64__" doesn't work anymore - Added fix for #443725 - Critical hanging bug with fix available upstream (mozbz#429903) * Fri Apr 18 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.55 - Fixed multilib issues, added starting script instead of a symlink to binary (#436393) * Sat Apr 12 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.54 - Add upstream patches for dpi, toolbar buttons, and invalid keys - Re-enable system cairo * Mon Apr 07 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.53 - Spec cleanups * Wed Apr 02 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.52 - Beta 5 * Mon Mar 31 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.51 - Beta 5 RC2 * Thu Mar 27 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.50 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-27) * Wed Mar 26 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.49 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-26) * Tue Mar 25 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.48 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-25) * Mon Mar 24 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.47 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-24) * Thu Mar 20 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.46 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-20) * Mon Mar 17 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.45 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-17) * Mon Mar 17 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.44 - Revert to trunk from the 15th to fix crashes on HTTPS sites * Sun Mar 16 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.43 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-16) - Add patch to negate a11y slowdown on some pages (#431162) * Sat Mar 15 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.42 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-15) * Sat Mar 15 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.41 - Avoid conflicts between gecko debuginfo packages * Wed Mar 12 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.40 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-12) * Tue Mar 11 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.39 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-11) * Mon Mar 10 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.38 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-10) * Sun Mar 09 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.37 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-09) * Fri Mar 07 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta4.36 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-07) * Thu Mar 06 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta4.35 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-06) * Tue Mar 04 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta4.34 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-04) * Sun Mar 02 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.33 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-02) * Sat Mar 01 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.32 - Update to latest trunk (2008-03-01) * Fri Feb 29 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.31 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-29) * Thu Feb 28 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.30 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-28) * Wed Feb 27 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.29 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-27) * Tue Feb 26 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.28 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-26) * Sat Feb 23 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.27 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-23) * Fri Feb 22 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.26 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-22) * Thu Feb 21 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.25 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-21) * Wed Feb 20 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.24 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-20) * Sun Feb 17 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.23 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-17) * Fri Feb 15 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.22 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-15) * Thu Feb 14 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta3.21 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-14) - Use system hunspell * Mon Feb 11 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.19 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-11) * Mon Feb 11 2008 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.19 - STRIP="/bin/true" on the %make line so xulrunner-debuginfo contains, you know, debuginfo. * Sun Feb 10 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.18 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-10) * Sat Feb 09 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.17 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-09) * Wed Feb 06 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.16 - Update to latest trunk (2008-02-06) * Tue Jan 29 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.15 - Update to latest trunk (2008-01-30) * Fri Jan 25 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.14 - rebuild agains new nss - enabled gnome vfs * Wed Jan 23 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.13 - fixed stable pkg-config files (#429654) - removed sqlite patch * Mon Jan 21 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.12 - Update to latest trunk (2008-01-21) * Tue Jan 15 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.11 - Update to latest trunk (2008-01-15) - Now with system extensions directory support * Sun Jan 13 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.10 - Update to latest trunk (2008-01-13) - Use CFLAGS instead of configure arguments - Random cleanups: BuildRequires, scriptlets, prefs, etc. * Sat Jan 12 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.9 - Provide gecko-devel-unstable as well * Wed Jan 09 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.8 - divided devel package to devel and devel-unstable * Mon Jan 07 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.7 - removed fedora specific pkg-config files - updated to the latest trunk (2008-01-07) - removed unnecessary patches - fixed idl dir (#427965) * Thu Jan 03 2008 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.6 - Re-enable camellia256 support now that NSS supports it * Thu Jan 03 2008 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.5 - updated to the latest trunk (2008-01-03) * Mon Dec 24 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.4 - Don't Provide webclient (xulrunner is not itself a webclient) - Don't Obsolete old firefox, only firefox-devel - Kill legacy obsoletes (phoenix, etc) that were never in rawhide * Fri Dec 21 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.3 - added java and plugin subdirs to plugin includes * Thu Dec 20 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.2 - dependency fixes, obsoletes firefox < 3 and firefox-devel now * Wed Dec 12 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta2.1 - updated to Beta 2. - moved SDK to xulrunner-sdk * Thu Dec 06 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta1.4 - fixed mozilla-plugin.pc (#412971) * Tue Nov 27 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta1.3 - export /etc/gre.d/gre.conf (it's used by python gecko applications) * Mon Nov 26 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta1.2 - added xulrunner/js include dir to xulrunner-js * Tue Nov 20 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.beta1.1 - update to beta 1 * Mon Nov 19 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha9.6 - packed all gecko libraries (#389391) * Thu Nov 15 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha9.5 - registered xulrunner libs system-wide - added xulrunner-gtkmozembed.pc * Wed Nov 14 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha9.4 - added proper nss/nspr dependencies * Wed Nov 14 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha9.3 - more build fixes, use system nss libraries * Tue Nov 06 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha9.2 - build fixes * Tue Oct 30 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha9.1 - updated to the latest trunk * Thu Sep 20 2007 David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> 1.9-0.alpha7.4 - build fixes for ppc/ppc64 * Thu Sep 20 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha7.3 - removed conflicts with the current gecko-based apps - added updated ppc64 patch * Tue Sep 18 2007 Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha7.2 - build fixes * Wed Sep 05 2007 Christopher Aillon <caillon@redhat.com> 1.9-0.alpha7.1 - Initial cut at XULRunner 1.9 Alpha 7 - Temporarily revert camellia 256 support since our nss doesn't support it yet