Sun, 31 May 2020 17:56:59 UTC

Information for build plasma-systemsettings-5.2.0-2.fc22

ID607422
Package Nameplasma-systemsettings
Version5.2.0
Release2.fc22
Epoch
SummaryKDE's System Settings application
DescriptionKDE's System Settings application.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 27 Jan 2015 22:55:22 UTC
CompletedTue, 27 Jan 2015 23:11:56 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-kde, /plasma-systemsettings:47ff064dfa388d64a5cd2b27523beb709350afe2)
Tags
f22-Alpha
RPMs
src
plasma-systemsettings-5.2.0-2.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-systemsettings-5.2.0-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-systemsettings-devel-5.2.0-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-systemsettings-debuginfo-5.2.0-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-systemsettings-5.2.0-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-systemsettings-devel-5.2.0-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-systemsettings-debuginfo-5.2.0-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-systemsettings-5.2.0-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-systemsettings-devel-5.2.0-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-systemsettings-debuginfo-5.2.0-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Requires: kde-cli-tools (for kcmshell5) * Mon Jan 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Plasma 5.2.0 * Tue Jan 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.95-1.beta - Plasma 5.1.95 Beta * Mon Jan 05 2015 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-2 - Better URL Used make install instead of make_install macro Added desktop file validation Fixed search for localization * Wed Dec 17 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-2 - Plasma 5.1.2 * Fri Nov 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.1 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.0.1 * Thu Oct 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Plasma 5.1.0 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - Plasma 5.0.2 * Sun Aug 10 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.0.1 * Thu Jul 17 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Plasma 5.0.0 * Thu May 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.90.1-1.20140515git0cab60e - Intial snapshot