Sun, 25 Oct 2020 00:13:42 UTC

Information for build gedit-3.14.3-1.fc21

ID609222
Package Namegedit
Version3.14.3
Release1.fc21
Epoch2
SummaryText editor for the GNOME desktop
Descriptiongedit is a small, but powerful text editor designed specifically for the GNOME desktop. It has most standard text editor functions and fully supports international text in Unicode. Advanced features include syntax highlighting and automatic indentation of source code, printing and editing of multiple documents in one window. gedit is extensible through a plugin system, which currently includes support for spell checking, comparing files, viewing CVS ChangeLogs, and adjusting indentation levels. Further plugins can be found in the gedit-plugins package.
Built bynacho
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 05 Feb 2015 07:25:55 UTC
CompletedThu, 05 Feb 2015 07:39:17 UTC
Taskbuild (f21-candidate, /gedit:8413731e4658f80c2534def5b6316316746891d3)
Tags
f21-updates
RPMs
src
gedit-3.14.3-1.fc21.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gedit-3.14.3-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gedit-devel-3.14.3-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gedit-debuginfo-3.14.3-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gedit-3.14.3-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gedit-devel-3.14.3-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gedit-debuginfo-3.14.3-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gedit-3.14.3-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gedit-devel-3.14.3-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gedit-debuginfo-3.14.3-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Feb 05 2015 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> - 2:3.14.3-1 - Update to 3.14.3 * Thu Dec 04 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.14.2-1 - Update to 3.14.2 * Mon Nov 10 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.14.1-1 - Update to 3.14.1 * Sat Nov 01 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.14.0-3 - Fix compile on RHEL * Sun Sep 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.14.0-2 - Obsolete retired gedit-collaboration * Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.14.0-1 - Update to 3.14.0 * Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.91-1 - Update to 3.13.91 * Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.90-1 - Update to 3.13.90 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.13.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Aug 12 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.5-1 - Update to 3.13.5 * Tue Jul 29 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.4-1 - Update to 3.13.4 * Wed Jul 23 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.3-1 - Update to 3.13.3 * Tue Jul 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.2-3 - Rebuilt for gobject-introspection 1.41.4 * Tue Jul 15 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.13.2-2 - Backport a fix for a crash at startup with gtk3 3.13.4 * Tue Jun 24 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.13.2-1 - Update to 3.13.2 * Wed Jun 18 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.13.1-1 - Update to 3.13.1 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.12.2-1 - Update to 3.12.2 * Tue May 27 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.12.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_3.4 * Tue Apr 15 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.12.1-1 - Update to 3.12.1 * Sat Apr 05 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.12.0-2 - Update dep versions * Mon Mar 24 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.12.0-1 - Update to 3.12.0 * Tue Mar 18 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.11.92-1 - Update to 3.11.92 * Wed Mar 05 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.11.91-1 - Update to 3.11.91 * Thu Feb 20 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2:3.11.90-2 - Enable vala support * Wed Feb 19 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 2:3.11.90-1 - Update to 3.11.90 * Thu Feb 06 2014 Ignacio Casal Quinteiro <icq@gnome.org> - 2:3.11.3-1 - Update to 3.11.3