Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:40:21 UTC

Information for build eclipse-remote-1.1.1-1.fc22

ID618051
Package Nameeclipse-remote
Version1.1.1
Release1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryEclipse Remote Services plug-in
DescriptionRemote Services provides an extensible remote services framework.
Built bymbooth
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 04 Mar 2015 22:35:12 UTC
CompletedWed, 04 Mar 2015 22:40:00 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-candidate, /eclipse-remote:2479c4ac871801b542d9885d4442b0eed97969f2)
Tags
f22
f22-Beta
RPMs
src
eclipse-remote-1.1.1-1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-remote-1.1.1-1.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Mar 04 2015 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-1 - Update to 1.1.1 * Fri Feb 06 2015 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-2 - Rebuild to generate missing OSGi auto-requires * Tue Sep 30 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Update to 1.1.0 * Thu Sep 25 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-3 - Rebuild to regenerate auto requires * Fri Sep 12 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - Build/install with xmvn * Fri Jun 27 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to upstream released version - Add BR on eclipse-license * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.5.git19f4d9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 07 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.4.git19f4d9 - Drop requirement on jpackage-utils * Tue May 06 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.3.git19f4d9 - Update to latest upstream. * Tue May 06 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.2.gite09793 - Don't include the cdt feature. * Tue May 06 2014 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.1.gite09793 - Initial package.