Sun, 18 Apr 2021 12:54:00 UTC

Information for build crypto-policies-20150305-2.git44afaa1.fc22

ID618449
Package Namecrypto-policies
Version20150305
Release2.git44afaa1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryCrypto policies package for Fedora
DescriptionThis package provides update-crypto-policies, which is a tool that sets the policy applicable for the various cryptographic back-ends, such as SSL/TLS libraries. The policy set by the tool will be the default policy used by these back-ends unless the application user configures them otherwise. https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/CryptoPolicy
Built bynmav
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 06 Mar 2015 10:50:35 UTC
CompletedFri, 06 Mar 2015 10:54:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-candidate, /crypto-policies:5782175e55d041ae6cc793ea2d2250f1105b211b)
Tags
f22
f22-Beta
RPMs
src
crypto-policies-20150305-2.git44afaa1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
crypto-policies-20150305-2.git44afaa1.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Mar 06 2015 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20150305-2-git44afaa1 - Removed support for SECLEVEL (#1199274) * Thu Mar 05 2015 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20150305-1-git098a8a6 - Include AEAD ciphersuites in gnutls (#1198979) * Sun Jan 25 2015 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 20150115-3-git9ef7493 - Bump release so lastest git snapshot is newer NVR * Thu Jan 15 2015 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20150115-2-git9ef7493 - Updated to newest upstream version. - Includes bind policies (#1179925) * Tue Dec 16 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20141124-2-gitd4aa178 - Corrected typo in gnutls' future policy (#1173886) * Mon Nov 24 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20141124-1-gitd4aa178 - re-enable SSL 3.0 (until its removal is coordinated with a Fedora change request) * Thu Nov 20 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20141120-1-git9a26a5b - disable SSL 3.0 (doesn't work in openssl) * Fri Sep 05 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20140905-1-git4649b7d - enforce the acceptable TLS versions in openssl * Wed Aug 27 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20140827-1-git4e06f1d - fix issue with RC4 being disabled in DEFAULT settings for openssl * Thu Aug 14 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20140814-1-git80e1e98 - fix issue in post script run on upgrade (#1130074) * Tue Aug 12 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20140812-1-gitb914bfd - updated crypto-policies from repository * Fri Jul 11 2014 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 20140708-2-git3a7ae3f - fix license handling * Tue Jul 08 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20140708-1-git3a7ae3f - updated crypto-policies from repository * Fri Jun 20 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 20140620-1-gitdac1524 - updated crypto-policies from repository - changed versioning * Thu Jun 12 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-7-20140612gita2fa0c6 - updated crypto-policies from repository * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-7.20140522gita50bad2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 29 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-6-20140522gita50bad2 - Require(post) coreutils (#1100335). * Tue May 27 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-5-20140522gita50bad2 - Require coreutils. * Thu May 22 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-4-20140522gita50bad2 - Install the default configuration file. * Wed May 21 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-3-20140520git81364e4 - Run update-crypto-policies after installation. * Tue May 20 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-2-20140520git81364e4 - Updated spec based on comments by Petr Lautrbach. * Mon May 19 2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@redhat.com> - 0.9-1-20140519gitf15621a - Initial package build