Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:37:01 UTC

Information for build eog-3.16.0-1.fc22

ID622881
Package Nameeog
Version3.16.0
Release1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryEye of GNOME image viewer
DescriptionThe Eye of GNOME image viewer (eog) is the official image viewer for the GNOME desktop. It can view single image files in a variety of formats, as well as large image collections. eog is extensible through a plugin system.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 23 Mar 2015 19:19:53 UTC
CompletedMon, 23 Mar 2015 19:31:36 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-gnome, /eog:74626ba62d5c308e50e36a6435a2b2f80356a8f4)
Tags
f22
f22-Beta
RPMs
src
eog-3.16.0-1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
eog-3.16.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
eog-devel-3.16.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
eog-tests-3.16.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
eog-debuginfo-3.16.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
eog-3.16.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eog-devel-3.16.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eog-tests-3.16.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eog-debuginfo-3.16.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
eog-3.16.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eog-devel-3.16.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eog-tests-3.16.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eog-debuginfo-3.16.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.92-1 - Update to 3.15.92 * Tue Feb 17 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 * Mon Feb 02 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.15.1-1 - Update to 3.15.1 - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires - Update desktop file validation checks - Use license macro for COPYING - Update URL - Validate AppData in check * Thu Nov 20 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.3-1 - Update to 3.14.3 * Wed Nov 12 2014 Vadim Rutkovsky <vrutkovs@redhat.com> - 3.14.2-2 - Build installed tests * Mon Nov 10 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.2-1 - Update to 3.14.2 * Mon Oct 13 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.1-1 - Update to 3.14.1 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-1 - Update to 3.14.0 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.92-1 - Update to 3.13.92 - Tighten -devel subpackage deps * Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.90-1 - Update to 3.13.90 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.3-2 - Rebuilt for gobject-introspection 1.41.4 * Tue Jul 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.3-1 - Update to 3.13.3 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.2-1 - Update to 3.13.2 * Tue Apr 29 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.13.1-1 - Update to 3.13.1 * Tue Apr 15 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.12.1-1 - Update to 3.12.1 * Mon Mar 24 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.12.0-1 - Update to 3.12.0