Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:55:52 UTC

Information for build webkitgtk4-2.6.6-1.fc21

ID626427
Package Namewebkitgtk4
Version2.6.6
Release1.fc21
Epoch
SummaryGTK+ Web content engine library
DescriptionWebKitGTK+ is the port of the portable web rendering engine WebKit to the GTK+ platform. This package contains WebKitGTK+ for GTK+ 3.
Built bytpopela
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 07 Apr 2015 09:33:29 UTC
CompletedTue, 07 Apr 2015 14:04:51 UTC
Taskbuild (f21-candidate, /webkitgtk4:f8473e902eac426269eab302bb845e118d45c31b)
Tags
f21-updates
RPMs
src
webkitgtk4-2.6.6-1.fc21.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
webkitgtk4-2.6.6-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-devel-2.6.6-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-debuginfo-2.6.6-1.fc21.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
webkitgtk4-2.6.6-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-devel-2.6.6-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-debuginfo-2.6.6-1.fc21.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
webkitgtk4-doc-2.6.6-1.fc21.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
webkitgtk4-2.6.6-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-devel-2.6.6-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-debuginfo-2.6.6-1.fc21.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 07 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.6-1 - Update to 2.6.6 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.6.5-3 - Add patch for late certificate verification * Mon Mar 16 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.6.5-2 - Add patch for rbz#1156330 * Thu Jan 15 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.5-1 - Update to 2.6.5 * Thu Dec 11 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.6.4-2 - Disable the PackageKit codec installer * Fri Nov 21 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.4-1 - Update to 2.6.4 * Wed Nov 12 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.3-1 - Update to 2.6.3 - Enable JIT where possible (accidentally turned off when updating to 2.5.90) * Fri Nov 07 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-5 - Build developer documentation * Tue Nov 04 2014 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 2.6.2-4 - Fix non-Fedora build * Fri Oct 31 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.6.2-3 - Obsolete libwebkit2gtk < 2.5.0 to be future-proof * Fri Oct 31 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-2 - Bump libwebkit2gtk obsoletes version * Wed Oct 22 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-1 - Update to 2.6.2 * Tue Oct 21 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-2 - Disable the SSLv3 to address the POODLE vulnerability * Tue Oct 14 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-1 - Update to 2.6.1 * Thu Sep 25 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1 - Add the wrongly removed CLoop patch and remove the one that was upstreamed * Wed Sep 24 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-1 - Update to 2.6.0 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.5.90-1 - Update to 2.5.90 * Tue Aug 26 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-6 - Obsolete libwebkit2gtk from the webkitgtk3 package * Mon Aug 25 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-5 - Add support for secondary arches * Fri Aug 22 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.5.3-4 - Add webkitgtk-2.5.3-toggle-buttons.patch * Thu Aug 21 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-3 - More package review fixes (#1131284) - Correct the license tag to read LGPLv2 - Filter out provides for private libraries * Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-2 - Remove bundled leveldb, gtest, qunit in %prep (#1131284) * Fri Aug 15 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-1 - Update to 2.5.3 * Fri Aug 01 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.1-1 - Initial Fedora packaging, based on the webkitgtk3 package