Wed, 02 Dec 2020 21:33:28 UTC

Information for build oxygen-icon-theme-15.04.0-1.fc22

ID627528
Package Nameoxygen-icon-theme
Version15.04.0
Release1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryOxygen icon theme
DescriptionOxygen icon theme.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 10 Apr 2015 18:25:34 UTC
CompletedFri, 10 Apr 2015 18:29:05 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-kde, /oxygen-icon-theme:b9f14741c39858fb4a10a73477fd18228399bd64)
Tags
f22
RPMs
src
oxygen-icon-theme-15.04.0-1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
oxygen-icon-theme-15.04.0-1.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 10 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.04.0-1 - 15.04.0 * Sat Feb 28 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 14.12.3-1 - 14.12.3 * Mon Feb 23 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 14.12.2-1 - 14.12.2 * Sat Jan 10 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 14.12.1-1 - 14.12.1, drop cmake hacks * Sun Dec 07 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 14.11.97-1 - 14.11.97 * Sat Nov 08 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-1 - 4.14.3 * Sat Oct 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.2-1 - 4.14.2 * Mon Sep 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.1-1 - 4.14.1 * Thu Aug 14 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-1 - 4.14.0 * Tue Aug 05 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.97-1 - 4.13.97 * Sun Jul 13 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.3-1 - 4.13.3 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 07 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.13.2-1 - 4.13.2 * Fri May 09 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.13.1-1 - 4.13.1 * Fri Apr 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-1 - 4.13.0