Mon, 12 Apr 2021 07:47:05 UTC

Information for build flrig-1.3.22-1.fc20

ID635502
Package Nameflrig
Version1.3.22
Release1.fc20
Epoch
SummaryTransceiver control program
DescriptionFlrig is a transceiver control program designed to be used either stand alone or as an adjunct to fldigi. The supported transceivers all have some degree of CAT. The flrig user interface changes to accommodate the degree of CAT support available for the transceiver in use.
Built byhobbes1069
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedThu, 07 May 2015 19:40:11 UTC
CompletedThu, 07 May 2015 19:45:20 UTC
Taskbuild (f20-candidate, /flrig:b07e9e08b3d18c16129b8793ee285993d8e7b88c)
Tags
f20-updates
RPMs
src
flrig-1.3.22-1.fc20.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
flrig-1.3.22-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
flrig-debuginfo-1.3.22-1.fc20.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
flrig-1.3.22-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
flrig-debuginfo-1.3.22-1.fc20.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
flrig-1.3.22-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
flrig-debuginfo-1.3.22-1.fc20.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue May 05 2015 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.22-1 - Update to latest upstream release. - Build with external xmlrpc library. - Update spec to use license macro where appropriate. * Sat May 02 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.3.21-2 - Rebuilt for GCC 5 C++11 ABI change * Fri Mar 27 2015 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.21-1 - Update to latest upstream release. * Sun Mar 22 2015 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.20-1 - Update to latest upstream release. * Thu Feb 19 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 1.3.19-2 - rebuild (fltk) * Fri Dec 26 2014 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.19-1 - Update to latest upstream release. * Sun Dec 07 2014 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.18-1 - Update to latest upstream release. * Thu Oct 16 2014 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.17-1 - Update to latest upstream release. * Thu Aug 07 2014 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.16-2 - Add xdg-open to package requirements. * Sun Jun 08 2014 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.16-1 - Update to latest upstream release. * Sun Feb 02 2014 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 1.3.15-1 - Initial packaging.