Thu, 22 Aug 2019 17:41:21 UTC

Information for build meson-0.24.0-1.fc23

ID638879
Package Namemeson
Version0.24.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryHigh productivity build system
DescriptionMeson is a build system designed to optimize programmer productivity. It aims to do this by providing simple, out-of-the-box support for modern software development tools and practices, such as unit tests, coverage reports, Valgrind, CCache and the like.
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 May 2015 16:17:59 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 May 2015 16:23:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /meson:403a639a59da49913c866b31d39556f07f08fc1f)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
meson-0.24.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
meson-0.24.0-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
meson-gui-0.24.0-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon May 25 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 * Thu May 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-3.20150328git0ba1d54 - Update to latest git * Thu May 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-3 - Add patch to accept .S files * Wed Apr 29 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-2 - Add python3 to Requires (Thanks to Ilya Kyznetsov) * Tue Mar 31 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-1 - 0.23.0 * Sat Mar 28 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-9.20150328git3b49b71 - Update to latest git * Mon Mar 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-9.20150325git18550fe - Update to latest git - Include mesonintrospect * Mon Mar 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-9.20150322git78d31ca - Fix filelists for mesongui (python-bytecode-without-source) * Sun Mar 22 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-8.20150322git78d31ca - Enable C# tests * Sun Mar 22 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-7.20150322git78d31ca - update to latest git - fix tests on arm * Sat Mar 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-7.20150321gita084a8e - update to latest git * Mon Mar 16 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-7.20150316gitfa2c659 - update to latest git * Tue Mar 10 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-7.20150310gitf9f51b1 - today's git snapshot with support for cool GNOME features - re-enable wxGTK3 tests, package fixed in rawhide * Thu Feb 26 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-6.git7581895 - split gui to subpkg - update to latest snapshot - enable tests * Thu Feb 26 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-5.gitc6dbf98 - Fix packaging style - Make package noarch * Mon Feb 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-4.git.c6dbf98 - Use development version * Sat Feb 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-3 - Add ninja-build to requires * Thu Jan 22 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.0-2 - fix shebang in python files * Wed Jan 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.0-1 - Initial package