Thu, 22 Oct 2020 21:50:38 UTC

Information for build webkitgtk4-2.8.3-2.fc22

ID639478
Package Namewebkitgtk4
Version2.8.3
Release2.fc22
Epoch
SummaryGTK+ Web content engine library
DescriptionWebKitGTK+ is the port of the portable web rendering engine WebKit to the GTK+ platform. This package contains WebKitGTK+ for GTK+ 3.
Built bytpopela
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 28 May 2015 07:15:42 UTC
CompletedThu, 28 May 2015 12:36:23 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-candidate, /webkitgtk4:0f582cde6efd8c461f3a3649a5cfac5053f5adac)
Tags
f22-updates
RPMs
src
webkitgtk4-2.8.3-2.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
webkitgtk4-2.8.3-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-devel-2.8.3-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-debuginfo-2.8.3-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
webkitgtk4-2.8.3-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-devel-2.8.3-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-debuginfo-2.8.3-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
webkitgtk4-doc-2.8.3-2.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
webkitgtk4-2.8.3-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-devel-2.8.3-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
webkitgtk4-debuginfo-2.8.3-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu May 28 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.8.3-2 - Backport bmalloc fix (rhbz#1225733) * Fri May 15 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.8.3-1 - Update to 2.8.3 * Tue May 12 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.8.2-1 - Update to 2.8.2 * Tue Apr 21 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 2.8.1-2 - Reenable fast matrix multiplication on x86_64 * Tue Apr 14 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.8.1-1 - Update to 2.8.1 * Wed Apr 08 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@igalia.com> - 2.8.0-4 - Build with support for HTML5 desktop notifications * Wed Apr 08 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.8.0-3 - Fix CLoop on secondary arches * Fri Mar 27 2015 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 2.8.0-2 - Fix build failures on s390 - Fix build failures with gcc 5 - Decrease the debuginfo verbosity on ppc and others * Mon Mar 23 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.8.0-1 - Update to 2.8.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.92-1 - Update to 2.7.92 - Re-enable parallel build - Compile and ship MiniBrowser * Mon Mar 16 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> 2.7.91-3 - Add a couple patches to fix more crashes * Wed Mar 04 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> 2.7.91-2 - Add patch to make gnome-online-accounts 3.15.91 not crash * Tue Mar 03 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.91-1 - Update to 2.7.91 * Thu Feb 26 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.90-10 - Add Fedora branding to the user agent * Thu Feb 19 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.90-9 - Fix the build with cmake 3.2.x * Thu Feb 19 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.90-8 - Fix crash in CLoop - Forgot to reset the release number so continuing with 8 - Decrease the debuginfo verbosity on s390x * Wed Feb 18 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.90-7 - Update to 2.7.90 - Add JIT and CLoop fixes * Mon Feb 16 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.4-7 - Remove disable codec installer patch, not needed in GNOME 3.15.90 * Tue Feb 10 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.4-6 - Temporarily disable cloop patch since it breaks js - Add patch for gmutexlocker namespace collision with glib 2.43.4 * Fri Feb 06 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.4-5 - Revert yesterday's changes since they don't help. * Thu Feb 05 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.4-4 - Disable JIT to see if it fixes js. * Thu Feb 05 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.4-3 - Disable hardened build to see if it fixes js * Mon Jan 26 2015 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 2.7.4-2 - rebuild for ICU 54.1 * Tue Jan 20 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.4-1 - Update to 2.7.4 * Mon Jan 19 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.3-3 - Fix compilation on secondary arches * Thu Jan 08 2015 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.3-2 - Decrease debuginfo verbosity on ix86 to let it build * Tue Dec 16 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.3-1 - Update to 2.7.3 * Tue Dec 09 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.2-3 - Disable the PackageKit codec installer * Sun Dec 07 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.2-2 - Enable hardened build * Mon Nov 24 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.2-1 - Update to 2.7.2 - Don't use ld.gold on s390 and aarch64 * Wed Nov 12 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-5 - Enable JIT where possible (accidentally turned off when updating to 2.5.90) * Fri Nov 07 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.7.1-4 - Build developer documentation * Fri Oct 31 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.7.1-3 - Obsolete libwebkit2gtk < 2.5.0 to be future-proof * Fri Oct 31 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.7.1-2 - Bump libwebkit2gtk obsoletes version * Wed Oct 29 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.7.1-1 - Update to 2.7.1 * Wed Oct 22 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-1 - Update to 2.6.2 * Tue Oct 21 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-2 - Disable the SSLv3 to address the POODLE vulnerability * Tue Oct 14 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-1 - Update to 2.6.1 * Thu Sep 25 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1 - Add the wrongly removed CLoop patch and remove the one that was upstreamed * Wed Sep 24 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-1 - Update to 2.6.0 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.5.90-1 - Update to 2.5.90 * Tue Aug 26 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-7 - Obsolete libwebkit2gtk from the webkitgtk3 package * Tue Aug 26 2014 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-6 - rebuild for ICU 53.1 * Mon Aug 25 2014 Tomas Popela <tpopela@redhat.com> - 2.5.3-5 - Add support for secondary arches * Fri Aug 22 2014 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 2.5.3-4 - Add webkitgtk-2.5.3-toggle-buttons.patch * Thu Aug 21 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-3 - More package review fixes (#1131284) - Correct the license tag to read LGPLv2 - Filter out provides for private libraries * Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-2 - Remove bundled leveldb, gtest, qunit in %prep (#1131284) * Fri Aug 15 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.3-1 - Update to 2.5.3 * Fri Aug 01 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 2.5.1-1 - Initial Fedora packaging, based on the webkitgtk3 package