Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:45:44 UTC

Information for build python-click-4.0-2.fc23

ID645082
Package Namepython-click
Version4.0
Release2.fc23
Epoch
SummaryA simple wrapper around optparse for powerful command line utilities
Descriptionclick is a Python package for creating beautiful command line interfaces in a composable way with as little amount of code as necessary. It's the "Command Line Interface Creation Kit". It's highly configurable but comes with good defaults out of the box.
Built byrkuska
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedWed, 10 Jun 2015 17:27:11 UTC
CompletedWed, 10 Jun 2015 17:28:32 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /python-click:88ee5028fc60fde02bbb6a142617ef2d63769072)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-click-4.0-2.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-click-4.0-2.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-click-4.0-2.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Sun May 31 2015 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 4.0-2 - Rebuilt * Wed Apr 01 2015 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 4.0-1 - Update to 4.0 * Fri Oct 03 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 3.3-1 - Update to 3.3 * Sun Aug 24 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 3.2-2 - Add patch for exception check of TypeError * Sun Aug 24 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 3.2-1 - Update to 3.2 * Mon Aug 18 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 3.1-1 - Update to 3.1 * Wed Jul 16 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 2.4-1 - Update to 2.4 * Mon Jun 30 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 2.2-1 - Update to 2.2 * Thu Jun 12 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 2.0-1 - Update to 2.0 * Fri Jun 06 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 1.1-3 - Make click own its folder - Use pythonX_version macros from devel package * Thu May 29 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 1.1-2 - Remove __pycache__ folder from tests * Mon May 12 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 1.1-1 - Update source * Wed May 07 2014 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 0.6-1 - Initial package.