Sat, 05 Dec 2020 08:58:26 UTC

Information for build libykneomgr-0.1.7-3.el6

ID661807
Package Namelibykneomgr
Version0.1.7
Release3.el6
Epoch
SummaryYubiKey NEO CCID Manager C Library
DescriptionC Library and tool to manage CCID-aspects of YubiKey NEO
Built bynb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 19 Jun 2015 01:36:12 UTC
CompletedFri, 19 Jun 2015 01:38:54 UTC
Taskbuild (el6-candidate, /libykneomgr:0dfbf251e2053fab52eec2194aa2c1b4b86ebe6d)
Tags
dist-6E-epel
RPMs
src
libykneomgr-0.1.7-3.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
libykneomgr-0.1.7-3.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libykneomgr-devel-0.1.7-3.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libykneomgr-debuginfo-0.1.7-3.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
libykneomgr-0.1.7-3.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
libykneomgr-devel-0.1.7-3.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
libykneomgr-debuginfo-0.1.7-3.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libykneomgr-0.1.7-3.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libykneomgr-devel-0.1.7-3.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libykneomgr-debuginfo-0.1.7-3.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
ppc64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 06 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-2 - rebuild for new libzip * Fri Apr 10 2015 Andy Lutomirski <luto@mit.edu> - 0.1.7-1 - Update to 0.1.7 * Wed Sep 17 2014 Andy Lutomirski <luto@mit.edu> - 0.1.6-1 - Update to 0.1.6 * Thu Aug 28 2014 Andy Lutomirski <luto@mit.edu> - 0.1.5-1 - Update to 0.1.5 * Mon Aug 18 2014 Andy Lutomirski <luto@mit.edu> - 0.1.4-1 - Update to 0.1.4 * Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Aug 11 2014 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.3-1 - Update to 0.1.3 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Mar 30 2014 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-1 - Update to 0.1.2, fix licensing and bundling issue * Wed Mar 19 2014 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.2-3 - Provide ykneomgr, use wildcard for manpage * Wed Mar 12 2014 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.2-2 - Remove static libraries * Wed Mar 12 2014 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.2-1 - Initial package