Fri, 24 Jan 2020 01:29:01 UTC

Information for build tracker-1.5.0-1.fc23

ID668717
Package Nametracker
Version1.5.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryDesktop-neutral search tool and indexer
DescriptionTracker is a powerful desktop-neutral first class object database, tag/metadata database, search tool and indexer. It consists of a common object database that allows entities to have an almost infinite number of properties, metadata (both embedded/harvested as well as user definable), a comprehensive database of keywords/tags and links to other entities. It provides additional features for file based objects including context linking and audit trails for a file object. It has the ability to index, store, harvest metadata. retrieve and search all types of files and other first class objects
Built byignatenkobrain
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedTue, 14 Jul 2015 15:03:10 UTC
CompletedTue, 14 Jul 2015 15:21:43 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /tracker:d547af5bd616bdcc677a5d99ccd976f4b5c48b61)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
tracker-1.5.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
tracker-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-devel-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-firefox-plugin-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-needle-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-preferences-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-thunderbird-plugin-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-debuginfo-1.5.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
tracker-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-devel-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-firefox-plugin-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-needle-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-preferences-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-thunderbird-plugin-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-debuginfo-1.5.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
tracker-docs-1.5.0-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
tracker-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-devel-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-firefox-plugin-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-needle-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-preferences-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-thunderbird-plugin-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
tracker-debuginfo-1.5.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 14 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 * Tue Jul 14 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@src.gnome.org> - 1.4.0-6 - Rebuild due to enabled FTS in sqlite - Add RSS support * Fri Jun 19 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 18 2015 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-4 - Remove remnants of AC_CHECK_LIB workaround * Sat May 02 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-3 - Rebuilt for GCC 5 C++11 ABI change * Mon Mar 30 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Use better AppData screenshots * Tue Mar 24 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.3.6-1 - Update to 1.3.6 * Fri Mar 06 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.3.5-1 - Update to 1.3.5 * Tue Mar 03 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.3.4-2 - Fix checking for giflib - Fix tracker-compat script path (#1198166) * Tue Mar 03 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.3.4-1 - Update to 1.3.4 - Use license macro for COPYING files * Tue Mar 03 2015 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.3-2 - Backport upstream patch to fix database migration failures (GNOME #743727) * Fri Feb 06 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.3.3-1 - Update to 1.3.3 * Mon Jan 26 2015 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 1.3.2-5 - rebuild for ICU 54.1 * Mon Jan 26 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.3.2-4 - Use libmediaart-2.0 * Tue Jan 13 2015 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.2-3 - Backport upstream patch to restrict the amount of data that is logged for errors (GNOME #735406) * Tue Jan 06 2015 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.2-2 - Backport upstream patch to fix a crash (GNOME #742391) * Fri Dec 19 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1.3.2-1 - Update to 1.3.2 * Wed Dec 10 2014 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 1.3.1-2 - Fix a crash (#1133042) * Wed Dec 03 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1 * Fri Nov 28 2014 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Update to 1.3.0 * Sun Nov 16 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.2.4-3 - Obsolete compat-tracker016 from rhughes-f20-gnome-3-12 copr * Mon Nov 10 2014 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.4-2 - Backport upstream patch to avoid use of setrlimit (RH #1133924) * Thu Nov 06 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.2.4-1 - Update to 1.2.4 * Mon Nov 03 2014 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> - 1.2.3-2 - Fix non-Fedora build * Fri Oct 17 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.2.3-1 - Update to 1.2.3 * Wed Sep 24 2014 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1.2.2-2 - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires - Preserve timestamps during install - Enable FLAC and Vorbis extractors * Wed Sep 24 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.2.2-1 - Update to 1.2.2 * Tue Sep 23 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - Update to 1.2.1 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Update to 1.2.0 * Fri Sep 05 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.1.4-2 - Fix tracker-ui-tools obsoletes * Fri Sep 05 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.1.4-1 - Update to 1.1.4 - Split tracker-needle and tracker-preferences to separate subpackages * Tue Aug 26 2014 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-2 - rebuild for ICU 53.1 * Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.1.3-1 - Update to 1.1.3 * Mon Aug 18 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-4 - Rebuilt for upower 0.99.1 soname bump * Mon Aug 18 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 15 2014 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.1.2-2 - Aarch64 now has Thunderbird * Wed Aug 13 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.1.2-1 - Update to 1.1.2 * Mon Jul 28 2014 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.2-4 - No Thunderbird on aarch64 until tb-31 * Sun Jul 27 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-3 - Revert back to tracker 1.0.2 for now * Sun Jul 27 2014 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 1.1.1-1 - 1.1.1 upstream release - spec cleanups * Tue Jul 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for gobject-introspection 1.41.4