Sat, 22 Feb 2020 20:28:52 UTC

Information for build plasma-milou-5.4.0-1.fc23

ID679990
Package Nameplasma-milou
Version5.4.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryA dedicated KDE search application built on top of Baloo
DescriptionA dedicated KDE search application built on top of Baloo.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 25 Aug 2015 10:07:08 UTC
CompletedTue, 25 Aug 2015 10:22:21 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /plasma-milou:15ac9211c7d5248b2bb8f61c7ed3667c51e162cb)
Tags
f23_Beta
RPMs
src
plasma-milou-5.4.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plasma-milou-5.4.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-milou-debuginfo-5.4.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plasma-milou-5.4.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-milou-debuginfo-5.4.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plasma-milou-5.4.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plasma-milou-debuginfo-5.4.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Aug 21 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Plasma 5.4.0 * Thu Aug 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.95-1 - Plasma 5.3.95 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-1 - Plasma 5.3.2 * Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1 - Plasma 5.3.1 * Mon Apr 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Plasma 5.3.0 * Wed Apr 22 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.95-1 - Plasma 5.2.95 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.2-1 - Plasma 5.2.2 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Tue Feb 24 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-1 - Plasma 5.2.1 * Mon Jan 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Plasma 5.2.0 * Tue Jan 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.95-1.beta - Plasma 5.1.95 Beta * Mon Jan 05 2015 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-2 - Better URL Used make install instead of make_install macro Fixed macros * Wed Dec 17 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-2 - Plasma 5.1.2 * Fri Nov 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.1 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.0.1 * Thu Oct 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Plasma 5.1.0 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - Plasma 5.0.2 * Sun Aug 10 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.0.1 * Thu Jul 17 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Plasma 5.0.0 * Thu May 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.90.1-1.20140515gitc11b832c - Intial snapshot