Mon, 16 Sep 2019 22:45:39 UTC

Information for build kdecoration-5.4.0-1.fc22

ID680064
Package Namekdecoration
Version5.4.0
Release1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryA plugin-based library to create window decorations
DescriptionA plugin-based library to create window decorations.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 25 Aug 2015 13:32:53 UTC
CompletedTue, 25 Aug 2015 13:42:19 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-kde, /kdecoration:a4965ccbd07e964ffac639b53195d0eb8311a8ec)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kdecoration-5.4.0-1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kdecoration-5.4.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdecoration-devel-5.4.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdecoration-debuginfo-5.4.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kdecoration-5.4.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdecoration-devel-5.4.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdecoration-debuginfo-5.4.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kdecoration-5.4.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdecoration-devel-5.4.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdecoration-debuginfo-5.4.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Fri Aug 21 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Plasma 5.4.0 * Thu Aug 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.95-1 - Plasma 5.3.95 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-1 - Plasma 5.3.2 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1 - Plasma 5.3.1 * Mon Apr 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Plasma 5.3.0 * Wed Apr 22 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.95-1 - Plasma 5.2.95 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.2-1 - Plasma 5.2.2 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Tue Feb 24 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-1 - Plasma 5.2.1 * Mon Jan 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Plasma 5.2.0 * Tue Jan 20 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.95-2.beta - improved sed macro * Mon Jan 12 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.95-1.beta - Plasma 5.1.95 Beta