Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:31:43 UTC

Information for build oxygen-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22

ID680075
Package Nameoxygen-fonts
Version5.4.0
Release1.fc22
Epoch
SummaryOxygen fonts created by the KDE Community
DescriptionOxygen fonts created by the KDE Community.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 25 Aug 2015 13:35:17 UTC
CompletedTue, 25 Aug 2015 13:39:11 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-kde, /oxygen-fonts:83fd9f295721322734bd61e5a18797a3b4e536fb)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
oxygen-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
oxygen-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
oxygen-fonts-devel-5.4.0-1.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
oxygen-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
oxygen-fonts-devel-5.4.0-1.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
oxygen-fonts-common-5.4.0-1.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
oxygen-mono-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
oxygen-sans-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
oxygen-fonts-5.4.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
oxygen-fonts-devel-5.4.0-1.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Aug 21 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Plasma 5.4.0 * Thu Aug 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.95-1 - Plasma 5.3.95 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-1 - Plasma 5.3.2 * Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1 - Plasma 5.3.1 * Mon Apr 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Plasma 5.3.0 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.2-1 - Plasma 5.2.2 * Mon Mar 09 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.2.1-1 - 5.2.1 * Sat Feb 14 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.2.0-3 - oxygen-fonts-debuginfo-5.2.0-2 is empty (#1192729) * Fri Feb 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Fix noarch bug: -devel installs into /usr/lib, which is arch-dependent * Thu Jan 29 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - oxygen-font 5.2.0, remove the fontforge rawhide workaround * Mon Oct 20 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.1.0-2 - provide oxygen-fonts (meta)package, fixes upgrade path (#1154369) * Thu Oct 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - oxygen-font 5.1.0 * Tue Sep 30 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-5 - Fix incorrect use of macros in Requires * Mon Sep 29 2014 Parag Nemade <pnemade@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-4 - Use correct typefaces * Thu Sep 25 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-3 - Fix fontconfig.files (RHBZ#1146505) - Create subpackages for sans and mono fonts * Tue Sep 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.4.2-2 - oxygen-fonts 0.4.2 * Wed Aug 20 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-2 - drop dependency on KF5 * Wed Jul 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - oxygen-fonts 0.4.0 * Sun Jun 29 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.3.95-2 - fix license - fix rpmlint warnings * Thu Apr 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 0.3.95-1 - Initial vrsion